We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center(North Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ocean Sands Beach Resort(North Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(North Myrtle Beach)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Beach Plantation(North Myrtle Beach)
US$89
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avista Resort(North Myrtle Beach)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince Resort(North Myrtle Beach)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Beach Cove Resort(North Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
53
68
25
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
68
25
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtegg pattiesbudget hotelsbed was comfortableking roomwaffle makercouple milescloser to the beachthe general managerone night staywould stay here againfree breakfaststayed nightswonderful stayflat screen tvtrip to myrtle beachquiet area
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 162 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

I have stayed at hotels that have cost much more and only had coffee in the room. The breakfast looked well stocked even with a large crowd. I thought the coffee was good . The front desk was very friendly and went out of their way to make a sure I was comfortable. For the price and amnities it's a good place to stay. Remer it on minutes away from beaches and shopping.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017

I stayed here Saturday night before checking into a resort on Sunday for a week-long fall trip to MB. I was very pleased, especially since I had no pre-conceived ideas about the place. It is very centrally located in North Myrtle Beach, just a few blocks from the ocean and near several restaurants. In fact, it is an easy walk to K&W, Outback, Applebee,s and a good BBQ joint. You can be at many upscale restaurants within a couple of minutes by car.

The room was very clean and well-appointed. Staff were very friendly and welcomed me as an elite member. They recommended several places to eat. The breakfast was typical for a free motel breakfast: sausage, fake egg patties, waffles, yogurt, fruit, breads and pastries....Nothing special but OK.

The only area that I noticed that really needs addressed is that the hallway carpeting needs to be replaced. It is badly worn and stained. Hoiwever, once inside the room, everything is great. I suspect that they have renovated the rooms and have not yet gotten to the commion areas.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RUtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

My dad stayed Friday and Saturday night (10/20-10/22). He went to go fish at the Cherry Grove pier. This hotel was the perfect one for his visit. He said the beds were comfy, room was clean, and bathroom was clean. Fast check in, friendly staff. The breakfast could use some help. Otherwise he will stay again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Cameron J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Location is near all kinds of restaurants and shopping and attractions. Quiet and safe area. Good parking. Lobby smelled a bit damp but may be the area. Room also had the same dampish smell. A bit annoying but the room and bed were very nice. Great to have a mini fridge and microwave! Breakfast room was large. Breakfast the day we stayed was a bit of a disappointment. No regular black tea, the selection of other items was lacking in the basics. But still it was complimentary so you get what you pay for.
Check in/out was quite efficient.

Room Tip: Check out room before deciding
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank phyllis667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Wife and I headed to beach for just an overnight stay. Being ocean view wasn't our objective, we just wanted a decent place to stay for a night, but wasn't interested in spending a fortune. We didn't intend to be in the room except for mainly our sleeping and bathing. Didn't book until that morning, so was a last minute reservation. Think our AAA rate for the night was something like $80+ tax for a King room. This compared to $140 - $180 +/- at other properties nearby. Check-in was very polite and efficient. Room was nice, clean and met all our needs with a coffer maker, refrig and microwave. Breakfast was also included. Will absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 222Dale222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews