We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center(North Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ocean Sands Beach Resort(North Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prince Resort(North Myrtle Beach)
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

North Beach Plantation(North Myrtle Beach)
US$89
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites(North Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Cove Resort(North Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$109
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avista Resort(North Myrtle Beach)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
126
86
18
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
86
18
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskswinging bridgecherry grove beachnice place to staydvd playerwaterwaybalconycondobedroomaccommodationsdishwasherfurnituretvslaundryrent
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 242 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2011

I enjoyed our stay everything was Perfect! Nice employee, surroundings, and rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank totalwoman2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachbumz6000, Oceana Representative at Harbourgate Resort & Marina, Oceana Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed everything about your stay from the employees to the surroundings. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Autumm Fenstermacher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2011

The room was well miantained and comfortable. Good restaurants were close by, and the desk personel were very accomodating. I look forward to another stay in yhe future.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clayberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachbumz6000, Oceana Representative at Harbourgate Resort & Marina, Oceana Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy that you liked the location of the resort since it is close to many restaurants and that the front desk staff was very accommodating. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Autumm Fenstermacher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Convenient, good location, quiet condos with nice views of the harbor - easy to get to and from the beach, restaurants, and entertainment.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Suzie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachbumz6000, Oceana Representative at Harbourgate Resort & Marina, Oceana Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad that you found our resort to be a convenient place to stay with nice view of the harbor. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Autumm Fenstermacher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2010

We came from Charleston by boat. We could not have had a better time. The place was above my expectations.
Room, boat slip, fuel dock, resturant, and heated pool where great!!

Parents and kids had a great time.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lewis3jn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachbumz6000, Oceana Representative at Harbourgate Resort & Marina, Oceana Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2010

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to read that you had a great time while staying with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your room and heated pool. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Autumm Fenstermacher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2010

The room was great, nice view of the bay, Having all the pleasures of home with full Kitchen, and washer and dryer. Great place to have breakfast down from the place. And a seafood store/resturant. Had some of the freshest shrimp and scallops. If you don't feel like cooking, they will steam or fried whatever you want.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nglg3456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachbumz6000, Oceana Representative at Harbourgate Resort & Marina, Oceana Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2010

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that you found your room to be great and that you liked the view of the bay. I am happy that you found all the comforts of home in your room and that you enjoyed having a full kitchen. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Autumm Fenstermacher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews