We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,848)
Filter reviews
1,848 results
Traveller rating
867
583
217
104
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
867
583
217
104
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews annex building free breakfast hot breakfast room was clean across the street the breakfast area an older hotel yogurt lazy river hot tub every morning off season great room beach front great place to stay north myrtle indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
826 - 831 of 1,848 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2015

Every room is oceanfront, so you don't have to wonder what you will get. Every room has a balcony facing the ocean directly. We often go in the off-season (December) and so we do not swim or use their pools, but they are conveniently located not too far north of the Alabama Theater and Carolina Opry and malls.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank h0raceu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2015

Go to Myrtle Beach for the Christmas shows. Was able to stay right on the beach with all the wonderful views and with a really comfortable bed for a very reasonable price! The hotel was just 3 miles from all the action!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2015

I got a fantastic room the staff took excellent care of me. I got a good value for the price. I had to park across the street some nights but hey i'm on the beach and the breakfast was better then any hotel i'v stayed in anywhere on the beach. And just liked the whole crew.

Room Tip: I stayed in both the hotel and the tower and the rooms were fine. You will be happy
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marshall S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2015

Not a pleasant stay. Found a few bugs on the floor by the bed. Bed was extremely uncomfortable. Sink was super tiny. I've never seen a sink that small ! Towels had stains on them. No view although is was labeled as "partial view". Old and creepy feeling. Not stay here again !!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank randy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2015

When we made our reservations we were told an ocean front room was unavailable. We were booked in the annex building That building does not have a walk way to the main building. You have to walk in the street or cross the road to the sidewalk.. The path to the beach is overgrown and hard to walk. Lighting in the bath is horrible.The bathroom had a tiny wet bar sink.. When taking a shower the water would run cold every time. brrrrrr. People in the next room smoked outside our door and when we opened our door the smoke would billow in. The furniture was hard and uncomfortable.. Drink machine was on the first floor, ice machine on the second nothing on the third.. I wrote a review and the manager sent a message that he would have upgraded us. The sigh had NO Vacancy. How could he do that/? He said he called our room , no call on our phone. We had to walk in up the street for breakfast. Breakfast was cold and overcooked. The coffee was good. My husband is recovering from cancer after nine years. We were so excited to go to the beach. Always had confidence in Best Western. Not anymore, will not ever book there again.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank leonarddg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews