We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What you can get for 30.00..... SUNNY SIDE UP Pizza”
Review of Papa John's Pizza

Papa John's Pizza
Ranked #189 of 320 Restaurants in Rock Hill
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

4-3-18 ordered 'the works' , large . drink. gave 6.00 tip. upon opening i found the left side turned over on the right side with ' the works ' splattered all over the box. clearly dropped or fell off car seat. young man said nothing as i gave him six dollar tip. honesty should be part of the meal. if he had said i'm sorry...tripped with it or whatever i would have looked at it and decided if needed another or would be o.k. i called back twice and sup. said i am sorry. i just hung up. geez.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mkwalden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 9 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2017

Papa Johns used to be my favorite pizza until they started reducing the amount of toppings ordered. On the BBQ chicken pizza, we may have had 5 little chunks of chicken on our pizza.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank R0sanne62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Disappointing, very stingy with the toppings especially the cheese. The people were nice, no complaints there.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MikeCVC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2016

This Location is great and the service is fast, with me just running in for to go Pizza. The Quality is much better than other pizza brands

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank PW541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Pizza was very hot and was delivered fast to the Microtel in Rock Hill. Good values found online. Well done

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Papa John's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing