We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Annaandfam
Nanticoke, Pennsylvania

Old but clean!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
The rooms are dated but clean. It was $70 less than its neighbors and was just fine for a stop over. The breakfast was surprising with waffles, fruit, cereal, yogurt, bagels…
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hampton
    C$198
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    C$163
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$200
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • Lol.travel
    C$194
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • BestWestern.com
0.6 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Tru
    C$188
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Exterior,Holiday Inn Santee, Located On I-95@exit 98, Close
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$156
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$88
  • Wyndham
0.9 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$107
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
  • Algotels
1.5 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    C$114
  • Choice Hotels
    C$116
0.4 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Santee
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
141
41
18
8
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
141
41
18
8
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel reasonable pet fee wood floors room was a decent size bananas and apples cream cheese room was clean fishing tournament comfortable mattress mini muffins clean friendly stayed nights waffle maker overnight stop water pressure in the shower road trip decent breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just average accommodations. Price is very good. Clean, friendly, descent room, I wish the breakfast had eggs, sausage, bacon, only continental

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JoetheGator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 11, 2024

Hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean. Hotel and parking lot are clean. We go fishing at the lake all the time and there is room to park a truck and boat with power hookups. Parking lot is well lit and have never had an issue with leaving my boat uncovered at night.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P6457HXjimh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 7, 2024 via mobile

A motel straight out of the 60s the exterior is old but well kept. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and overall had a good stay. All the rooms have outside doors and it was a bit noisy up till about 11:00 PM. Other than that, I had no problems. There is plenty of hot water, clean towels, clean roomfor the cost, I can’t complain.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 29, 2024

I made a reservation for the wrong night and when we arrived they were sold out of the rate I reserved. Neha at the front desk was able to secure a room for us at the reserved rate. She was very pleasant & helpful .The Baymont in Santee was reasonable and well kept. It also included breakfast. Perfect stop for our drive to Florida.
Colleen Q

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colleen Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 27, 2024

I stay there every time I come into that town. Staff is amazing super friendly clean definitely stay there. I have been staying there off and on for work for around 6 years and service has stayed awesome every time! WILL NOT STAY ANYWHERE ELSE IN SANTEE.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CJ g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews