We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mary B

Exquisite Experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
The room and linens were clean. Front desk and housekeeping was attentive to my needs. Mr. Daven was very attentive to resolving the double booking issue that Agoda made. He solved my problems and attended to my dilemma with patience. If I will be assigned again to work in Santee, I would check in with Baymont again.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$181
  • Booking.com
  • Tru
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$166
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • BestWestern.com
    C$166
0.6 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$157
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    C$157
0.1 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Exterior,Holiday Inn Santee, Located On I-95@exit 98, Close
C$153
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$90
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$116
C$103
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    C$103
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$93
C$82
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    C$82
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$123
C$117
Stay 2X, Get a $50 Gift Card
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    C$104
  • Algotels
0.8 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    C$88
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Baymont by Wyndham Santee
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Santee
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
145
43
19
8
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
145
43
19
8
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel reasonable pet fee wood floors room was a decent size bananas and apples cream cheese room was clean fishing tournament comfortable mattress mini muffins clean friendly stayed nights waffle maker overnight stop water pressure in the shower road trip decent breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 234 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2024 via mobile

The past reviews helped me make my decision to stay here overnight with my uhaul trailer loaded full of my belongings. Arrived at 2am and still received the friendliest welcome and knowledge to keep my trailer safe with their outdoor cameras. It was a great price for a clean and comfy room and with a continental breakfast! I wouldn’t stay anywhere else around because of this! made for a restful stop over for a snowbird :)

Room tip: it’s seemingly a little sketchy from the outside but way more updated inside and surprisingly cozy!
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yuminmytum12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 10, 2024

I’ve been here for 2 weeks and I’ve received Great Service, and very clean rooms. I would definitely be staying again. Breakfast was also good! Deven at the desk looked out for me and help me have a great stay…………………………………………………………………………..

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 8, 2024

Deven was awesome and very knowledgeable and made staying another night easy. Also the bed was comfortable and clean and checking was fast even though a lot of us was checking in at the same time. I will stay again when I come back in town. Will be soon.

Room tip: The pool is closed.
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ebony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 20, 2024

The rooms are dated but clean. It was $70 less than its neighbors and was just fine for a stop over. The breakfast was surprising with waffles, fruit, cereal, yogurt, bagels…

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Annaandfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 19, 2024

Just average accommodations. Price is very good. Clean, friendly, descent room, I wish the breakfast had eggs, sausage, bacon, only continental

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JoetheGator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews