We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Spartanburg Marriott
Nearby Hotels
US$77
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$107
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Spartanburg(Spartanburg)
US$129
US$119
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
270
133
45
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
133
45
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungeunderground parkingfront deskbeautiful hotelkrispy kremelarge hoteldowntown areafull service hotelwofford collegepatio areasouthern hospitalityconference centerthe hotel stafffollowing morningvisiting spartanburgno hot waterbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 483 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We stayed here while visiting colleges in the area. The staff could not have been more helpful or pleasant. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Everyone had a smile on their face and made you feel at home. I would definitely staff here again!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Very friendly staff, nice gym, concierge lounge, patio area, pool and bar.

Room Tip: Request an odd numbered room if you like a beautiful sunrise in the morning.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2012

The staff makes me feel right at home; warm and friendly with outstanding service. When I arrive, usually late in the evening, I am greeted by my name which is a very nice touch. The rooms are always clean with a great work space and good internet access. The Breakfast buffett is one of the best I have seen. The hotel is located downtown, close to restaurants and clubs. I would give this hotel the highest rating possible. Just a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GregoryC1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Great service.The Spartanburg team took care of all my needs.
Rooms were clean and spacious. Facilities are first rate.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

The Marriott in Spartanburg was a great place to stay. The room was clean and spacious. From the moment I checked in and was greeted with a smile by the front desk staff to the amazing food prepared by your extremely friendly restaurant staff, my trip was wonderful. I would recommend anyone who is staying in the area to stay there. You won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Any room was great.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews