We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-16
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$159
US$155
View deal
SAVE US$4
Homewood
Expedia.comUS$159
Agoda.comUS$159
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
19
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef carlos fire pit place to stay front desk gym property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 21 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2021 via mobile

Go see Patricia and staff for an awesome breakfast. Made to order omelet and they are amazing. The staff is always friendly. The buffet is not self serve yet but the staff will help you and feed you excellent food and professional service

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank brandonhP1648BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith Gaines, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Summerville, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your dining experience at our hotel. We will be sure to thank Ms. Patricia and our team for providing you with great service. We look for to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2021

Great job in cleanliness, both in the room and in the general areas during COVID, felt very safe. Great friendliness by the staff especially Mario during breakfast. Beautiful hotel off the strip so offers quiet. Highly recommend

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SeanS2220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith Gaines, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Summerville, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with Mario.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2021 via mobile

Matt is one of the best bartenders I have seen in a long time. He quickly remembers what your preferred drinks are, and is delightful to talk to. Nice way to end our workday during the week. Good job, Matt!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank CiaoandMeow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith Gaines, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Summerville, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our bartender Matt. Matt will be delighted to hear that he made a positive impression on your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2021 via mobile

The service is excellent the servers Patricia and Mario are truly wonderful they made our experience 100% better. This place is definitely worth checking out. And when you do tell them Jennifer & Mark said hello. I give this place 10 out of 10 stars!!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 606jennd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith Gaines, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Summerville, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2021

Jennifer and Mark our sincere Thanks for taking the time to provide comments regarding your stay. We are very proud of Mario and Ms. Patricia. Be assured that they will be thanked for continuing to meet and exceed our customers expectations.


Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2020

This very modern hotel offers a comfortable stay with everything under one roof. The staff has cleaned this facility top to bottom. Everyone has been more than accommodating for great night stay or several if you please.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank K7811QLtonyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith Gaines, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Summerville, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2020

We are thankful that you chose to stay with us and glad that we were able to make your stay enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews