We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
6
7
5
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
7
5
1
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 28 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017

Nice enjoyed my stay there will come again awesome pool nice people cool place nice neighborhood area close by hwy convenient stores just a great place to take little time out to sit back relax depending on how long you like 2be there

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank I2819WIroyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017

The place is a bit outdated but overall, I still enjoyed myself. I'm not as demanding as other customers so it's not as hard to please me compared to most. As long as I have a room to stay in and get quality service, i'my fine.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank carl_bryant79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Board of Health should investigate. Dirty! Should have slept in car. Towels were gray and looked like they were not washed. Didn't even bother to shower in morning; just wanted to get out. Would definitey NOT recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kmaher12280625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila P, Manager at Travelers Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2017

Thank you for your feedback.We apologize that your stay was less than desirable, and we'll be taking steps to resolve the issue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2017

Great i really enjoy no complaints will visit again soon hope the next stay be as pleasant as the first the next stay will also be a couple me and my baby father getaway the only thing the bed was small

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AngeliaMonique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila P, Manager at Travelers Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2017

On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Need better linen and pillows also needs to be updated and they need to offer more in terms of shampoo hair dryers conditioner everything is below basic , I only go there for the price and convenience

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nila P, Manager at Travelers Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2016

We appreciate your feedback and will do our best to resolve your suggestions as soon as we can.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews