We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good”

Surfside Beach Pizza And Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: This restaurant is located 1 mile from the beach on surfside drive. Prepared to order authentic Italian food prepared by an italian chef whom I believe is from Italy.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Love there food . Always good and hot not frozen ingredients taste fresh as can be.. keep up the good work❤️

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank crabhouse12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 280 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

I’m from New York and Italian so I’m very critical of Italian food and I’m so glad I found this place. We came to surfside for spring break and will be back. We had the original pizza which is a thin crust New York style. It was so good we ordered another to go for later. They do have a Sicilian Pizza which is thick crust but I love thin crust. They also deliver which is a plus. They have a full menu and it was hard to pick just one thing because everything sounded so good. It’s a small dining room but we went at 4:00 so there was no wait.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Yanksfan42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

read many reviews for pizza in the area and decided to try surfside pizza based on reviews and location being close to our rental. We called in an order for pick up and it was hot and ready to go. Tasted delicious and not greasy at all. We will definately go back when we are in the area.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank TamS70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

Not part of a chain, this is excellent pizza done right. Located on the main drag in Surfside Beach, this is the place to sit and eat pizza while watching the tourists go by. Not the cheapest but not not ridiculously expensive, this is the place to treat yourself.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank jackandteresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

We ate here during a recent trip. The service was excellent!! The pizza was very yummy!!! We will return if we are ever in Surfside again.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KalcSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Surfside Beach Pizza And Restaurant also viewed

Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
Garden City Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 
Surfside Beach, Coastal South Carolina
 

Been to Surfside Beach Pizza And Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing