We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”
Review of Super 8 Walterboro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Walterboro
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Walterboro
Reviewed 26 March 2017

The room was updated, very clean, and comfortable. Mr. Patel, the owner, checked us in and made sure everything was to our liking. Our TV did not work at first, but he made sure the problem was corrected immediately.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bostew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank 604haroldc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Good place to stay for the night. VERY convenient to I-95 access. I've stayed here numerous times on my return trip from Maryland to Florida. Will gladly recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 283kimberlya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beado
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Victor O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Went to stay for an over night on our way to Florida. We ended up not staying here. The room they gave us was nasty dirty stained bed and sheets, the bathroom was all soap scum, the sink was not clean had hair and other stuff at the bottom of it. The floor was not vacuumed also. Then when I went to talk to the front desk to get my money back he had to come and look at the room to see if I was telling the truth, when I got done showing him the things that were wrong they proceed to say " what do you expect, to get a clean room for the money you payed?" We ended up going one more exit south on 95 and stayed at the microtel which was amazing!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank codmar06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 364edk
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Walterboro hotels
5.9 km away
Econo Lodge Walterboro
Econo Lodge Walterboro
#2 of 18 in Walterboro
597 reviews
6 km away
Red Roof Inn Walterboro
Red Roof Inn Walterboro
#4 of 18 in Walterboro
406 reviews
0.6 km away
Travelodge Walterboro
Travelodge Walterboro
#11 of 18 in Walterboro
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Ramada Walterboro
Ramada Walterboro
#16 of 18 in Walterboro
627 reviews
6.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Walterboro
6.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 18 in Walterboro
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Walterboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Walterboro

Address: 1972 Bells Hwy, I-95 Exit 57, Walterboro, SC 29488-6813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Walterboro
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Walterboro
Price Range: $75 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Walterboro 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Walterboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Walterboro
Walterboro Super 8
Walterboro Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing