We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Walterboro)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge Walterboro(Walterboro)(Great Value!)
US$54
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Carolina Lodge(Walterboro)
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
36
62
66
55
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
62
66
55
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaaa discountreturn tripcontinental breakfastplace to sleeplong drivestaff was friendlypet
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 277 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable; the staff was friendly. Being able to park my car directly outside my first floor room made it easy to take into the room whatever I needed for the night. I plan to stay here again when traveling on I-95.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank EMK1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

in my 25 years of travel, this was the worst ever!!!! non smoking room stunk of goat urine, horrendous, entire place!
no soap, no shampoo and out of toilet paper, how sexy!!! appears this place is not only for housing the homeless, it looks as if it employees them also,,,very odd place mr patel!!!!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank wayne d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAY P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

we wish you had reported to the front desk
they would have checked all your concerns and
would have offered to moved you to a room of
your liking and given us a chance to make your stay
comfortable

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

I suggest you have a look at this room in person. Absolutely disgusting and I paid top dollar to stay there. We had no choice due to hurricane evacuation from Florida.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Q4865ZOstevenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAY P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

We wish you had reported to the front desk
as soon as you found the room was not to your
liking they would have moved you to another room
and given us a chance to make your stay a
comfortable one

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

This was a late check-in and we thought we were fortunate when we got the last room available on a busy night. We found out otherwise when we turned down the covers. Next time we will bring our own sheets when we travel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank cathyd736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAY P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Walterboro, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

we thank you for your review and
assure you all our sheets and covers are striped
and washed everyday once again
thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews