We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-13
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$69
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
14
6
4
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
6
4
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2019

the owners have recently updated the breakfast area. It's very clean and it's a very good price. Conveniently located right off the highway.
The staff is very accommodating to your needs, if there is anything you don't have, they will get it for you and make your stay comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alltogetheragain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

I have stayed here off and on for years.
Every time I stay it gets better. I would recommend if you are looking for a clean quiet location. Parking is not an issue, even with a trailer.The service was helpful and very friendly. It is located right next door to a great bar and restaurant.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Convenient location on main Hwy coming into town. We stayed two nights & enjoyed the continental breakfast & great coffee. Our room was very comfortable & clean, with a flat screen TV. Great service & all on one level! We would stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Renee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

We were very happy with our stay and would stay there again. The continental breakfast was nice. They have Honey Nut Cheerios which is very nice for our daughter with Celiacs disease as it is gluten-free.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kelly0329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2019

When we first started staying here, years ago, we swore not to return. But since the new owners took over years ago, there have been some improvements made. The efforts made over the years are starting to reflect this hotel's motivation to exceed the efforts of their local competition.
For a small rural area, this hotel is worth looking in to for an over nights stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank T And J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasbir S, Owner at Lantern Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Thank you for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews