We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$76
PricelineUS$76
Hotels.comUS$76
Agoda.comUS$76
Expedia.comUS$76
Trip.comUS$97
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
39
62
54
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
62
54
15
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 181 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2019

The room was clean and comfortable. The TV was exceptionally clear, and provided a nice array of viewing options. Staff were friendly, and made you feel like family.

Brand new, comfortable, carpet in the room (room #109).

Room tip: Room 109 has new carpet (plush), and a good view of the highway. The even numbered rooms will offer a more of a quiet view of a field.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quist17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Milbank SD, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2019

Thank you for staying at the Super 8 by Wyndham property, in Milbank, SD. We take pride in our property and staff and are truly grateful that you enjoyed your stay while visiting Milbank. Thanks again for your review and we hope to be of service to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2018

No meat only 2 cereal choices and the waffle iron would not get hot. Should have stayed somewhere else. I would have not stayed here if i would have known of other better sites in the area. Beds were lumpy and uncomforatable as well. Definatly staying else where next year when in the area.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tourist13808778023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for work. Room was small but clean and bed was comfortable. Main complaint is how long it took to check in and check out. Not sure why it took 10+ minutes to check in when they had everything printed out, and check out took same amount of time just to print a receipt.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank W6410PTlaurenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel a few times over 20 years when in town visiting family. They have always been very nice. Most hotels after that long I’m business start to have weird odors. We have never experienced that here. It seems the owners take a lot of pride in their business. This time we rented their meeting room for a family event. We were VERY happy with how accommodating they were and very helpful.
Our stays there have always comfortable.
The only reason I held back to a 4 rating is because the breakfast is bare bones in relation to the $100+ rate and both my husband and I have to duck under the shower head. We aren’t that tall.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mandi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2018

the rooms were extremely small. No room to have other people in the room. The continental breakfast was in the small lobby. Only two tables. For what the cost was, was extremely overpriced. But the rooms were clean and the employees were friendly and helped when they could.

Room tip: Locals said best in town, but new motel is being built
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank g0tthat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews