We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Sioux Falls(Sioux Falls)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
67
16
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
16
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbathroom doorgreat hotelstaff was helpful and friendlynewer hotelstayed herequick tripspacious roomwould highly recommend this hotelexercise roompool areaexcellent stayblack hillsparking lotfront desk staffwafflesinterchangeshower
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean, newer hotel. Easy to get to, right off 229. Typical Hampton inn breakfast(waffles, scrambled eggs, etc)that was clean and we'll stocked. Pool is small, but clean. Located in a business Park like location. Good sports bar (kraven) about a block away.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank susieq608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the lovely decorations to the pool toys available for our kids to the yummy breakfast and friendly staff, this was a great hotel with a great value. My husband spent some time in the lobby on our computer while our kids were settling down to sleep, and staff went out of their way to welcome him and make sure he had everything he needed. The computer/phone charging ports on the lobby tables and on the night stand in the rooms were a big hit. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BekaMcD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

We stayed during the 4th of July. The location is nice. Right by the interstate and close to a few restaurants a Lewis Drug. It's a newer property so it looked so nice and our King Room was spacious, Clean, bright, Great View. I would definitely stay again. No Hottub, but the pool is heated.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank WillowD83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018

We were able to us our points to stay, as the prices were extremely high for June 30th. They seemed to be extremely full with softball and soccer tournaments in town. But we did not experience any problems check in was fast and prompt. Breakfast was great-found it odd that the staff could come and eat at 9:30am but if the access to the customers they were turned away and for a rate of $175 a night, well?? Would stay at this location again definately. Did not use the pool, husband was satisfied with workout room.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShanonMM69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018

This is the cleanest, friendliest, and quietest hotel in Sioux Falls! This hotel is located on the south end of town so it is quiet. The place is clean and the staff if so friendly and helpful. 5 Stars!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank U4805UPsusane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews