We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
12
22
29
34
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
22
29
34
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent place to staygreat roomnice stayfree breakfastwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 143 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2017

This hotel is a joke. Will not stay here ever again. The rooms were not clean and not in proper working order. They need to shut it down until it is renovated and up to better standards. The hot tub has been out of order for more then a month according to an employee.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

The building and rooms are showing a little wear and tear but the employees I met were more than helpful and did their best to make my stay comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

The property looks decent enough on the outside. But, it started with checking in -- the hotel clerk was incompetent and, worse yet, very unfriendly acting as if his mistakes were our own. The rooms were decent size, the bed large. Pillows were flat but I brought my own so no biggy. The bathroom is ridiculously small -- truly only enough room for one person at a time. The door, made clearly from plywood as it started to bulge on the bottom, was dirty, the tub was dirty, the shower curtain stained. The TV is of poor quality and small and the remote did not work. We asked for a different remote to no avail. There was one pen in the room which the maid took from us. On one day we returned to our room only to find that the coffee my husband had asked for from the front desk the day before was taken, so no coffee. There was no toilet paper, and on one of the days the maid neglected to give us any washrags. The whole property is run down, not well maintained, and management is greatly lacking. We had prepaid for four days, otherwise we would have left after one night.

Room Tip: Don't stay there!!!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rk0nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017

The bathrooms were filthy. Mold on the shower curtain, no towels. Moved to a different hotel for the second night.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank bobbih200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews