We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Kewanee, Illinois
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice Stay”
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Located in a corporate/office complex. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite. Nice surprise and appreciated. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast and evening managers reception. Good parking. Once in room found tv controls did not work and bedroom clocks not set to correct time. Could not change time myself. Call to the front desk corrected the little problems immediately.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JLB3460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    291
    166
    106
    54
    27
See reviews for
264
102
26
196
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SarahMpls
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This is a nice hotel near a number of office buildings. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When I checked into my room, I found the non-smoking room smelled very strongly of smoke. The hotel said they were sold out and couldn't switch me and quickly gave me a free room (almost too quickly, making me wonder if they knew the whole time it smelled horrible). Also, I had to call down to request an iron due to mine being missing from the room. When I went down to use the business center, the room was about 500 degrees and had two computers that operated at 1995 speeds. On a more positive note, the breakfast is very large for a hotel of this price range and the coffee was great.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SarahMpls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amsterdam
Level Contributor
75 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2012

I stayed at this location for 2 nights while teaching a private workshop in Nashville. The quality of the hotel is good and the staff very friendly. There is a big YMCA right around the corner so if you're looking for some serious exercise options that's a bonus. They have free drinks at night and the breakfast is good. The only downside was the wireless which was painfully slow (it felt more like old school dial up). Downloading and uploading files was agonizingly slow which was terrible for work and trying to watch a streaming video was completely out of the question. No DSL cable or outlet in the room which sealed the deal. I know wireless in the States can be lacking sometimes but this was abnormal. If the internet got a boost I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank piddyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wautoma, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2012

Rooms were very clean and well appointed. Beds were comfortable-even the pull out couch! Breakfast had a good variety of hot and could selections. Staff was professional and common areas were clean and luxurious. I loved the convenience of the full kitchen. The warm cookies on arrival were a nice treat! The value for the money was amazing! Stay here with confidence!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bestofbeth2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
83 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2012

Nicely decorated room, free breakfasts, helpful staff. To top it all, they have a free shuttle that is more like a free taxi service - they take you where you want to go (within a five mile radius) then you give them a call for them to pick you up to take you back. All completely free of charge (though we tipped, of course). We couldn't believe it! This gives you access to a very wide range of eating places and shops.

Free wifi too.

The only 2 minor down sides were a) the pool was closed - but as it was February, not too much of an issue! b) we seemed to have an elephant doing aerobics in the room above us early one morning - though there's not much the hotel can do about that!

We will definitely stay here again when we next need to be in the area.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rogzog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2012

very spacious suites nicely decorated
would stay again
a little hard to find in the dark
average breakfast

Room Tip: middle of the hall quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doc405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Good location for our purposes. Safe location. Convenient to shopping and many restaurants. Nice free hot breakfast.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rushwaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
1.6 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
1.8 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
2.1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Address: 5107 Peter Taylor Park Dr, Brentwood, TN 37027-7544
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#6 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome Home to the Homewood Suites in Beautiful Brentwood TN. Newly renovated suites just waiting to spoil you in comfort. Enjoy complimentary breakfast, internet, parking, and evening Welcome Home Receptions Monday - Thursday.Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Brentwood. We look forward to serving you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Nashville Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Homewood Suites Brentwood
Homewood Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Homewood Suites Nashville Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton
Brentwood Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing