We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Nearby Hotels
US$221
US$186
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$154
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$117
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
US$257
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
342
189
116
68
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
342
189
116
68
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssocial hourfull kitchenliving roomcomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staycomfortable staystaff was friendlyhome away from homesafe areaoatmealoutdoor pooleasy accessnice areanashvilledishwasheraccommodationscleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
717 - 722 of 760 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2012

This is a nice hotel near a number of office buildings. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When I checked into my room, I found the non-smoking room smelled very strongly of smoke. The hotel said they were sold out and couldn't switch me and quickly gave me a free room (almost too quickly, making me wonder if they knew the whole time it smelled horrible). Also, I had to call down to request an iron due to mine being missing from the room. When I went down to use the business center, the room was about 500 degrees and had two computers that operated at 1995 speeds. On a more positive note, the breakfast is very large for a hotel of this price range and the coffee was great.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SarahMpls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2012

I stayed at this location for 2 nights while teaching a private workshop in Nashville. The quality of the hotel is good and the staff very friendly. There is a big YMCA right around the corner so if you're looking for some serious exercise options that's a bonus. They have free drinks at night and the breakfast is good. The only downside was the wireless which was painfully slow (it felt more like old school dial up). Downloading and uploading files was agonizingly slow which was terrible for work and trying to watch a streaming video was completely out of the question. No DSL cable or outlet in the room which sealed the deal. I know wireless in the States can be lacking sometimes but this was abnormal. If the internet got a boost I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piddyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Rooms were very clean and well appointed. Beds were comfortable-even the pull out couch! Breakfast had a good variety of hot and could selections. Staff was professional and common areas were clean and luxurious. I loved the convenience of the full kitchen. The warm cookies on arrival were a nice treat! The value for the money was amazing! Stay here with confidence!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bestofbeth2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Nicely decorated room, free breakfasts, helpful staff. To top it all, they have a free shuttle that is more like a free taxi service - they take you where you want to go (within a five mile radius) then you give them a call for them to pick you up to take you back. All completely free of charge (though we tipped, of course). We couldn't believe it! This gives you access to a very wide range of eating places and shops.

Free wifi too.

The only 2 minor down sides were a) the pool was closed - but as it was February, not too much of an issue! b) we seemed to have an elephant doing aerobics in the room above us early one morning - though there's not much the hotel can do about that!

We will definitely stay here again when we next need to be in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogzog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2012

very spacious suites nicely decorated
would stay again
a little hard to find in the dark
average breakfast

Room Tip: middle of the hall quiet
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doc405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews