We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“muy bien”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge
Ranked #63 of 97 Hotels in Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“muy bien”
Reviewed 16 August 2010

it was a great place, clean and the room was big for a family of 5. I will recommend this location to anyone. Graet place

Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank OmarC3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    88
    102
    74
    67
See reviews for
178
110
33
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2010

My husband & I had been on the road for a while heading to Georgia & were completely exhausted from driving, so we pulled over to this hotel to get a room for the night. The lady at the front desk was on the phone & would not hang up. After finally hanging up, I asked for a room. She said the computers were down & she wasn't giving rooms & probably wouldn't for a while, & then she picked the phone back up. She was so rude!! I knew she could tell we were tired & didn't even bother to apologize. Just because of that, I would not advise anyone to stay here. Poor customer service!

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rach_0713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Chattanooga hotels

San Antonio, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2010

The motel was nice for the price. The room was in good condition, and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EmilyJoan82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2009

My wife and I stay at this Super 8 Location off Exit 1 and 75N as our half way point to Tampa, FL when we visit my family. I never have any problems with the staff and they are always nice and courteous. The location is off the highway and many restaurants and gas stations for all of our needs before we take off again or when we are coming in regardless of what time of the day or night. We will always stop here when we make our trips from Chicago to FL. We are planning to make a trip to Chattanooga this coming year to explore Rock City, Ruby Falls and the famous Tennessee Aquarium and will be a guest at the Super 8 East Ridge, TN.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rp0579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anywhere usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2007

This is the best hotel i have ever stayed at, you should stay here too. I love this hotel the staff is awesome and they are cool.

  • Liked — Ben
  • Disliked — everything was awesome
  • Stayed December 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank hurrayforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chattanooga
0.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#45 of 97 in Chattanooga
215 reviews
0.8 km away
Motel 6 East Ridge
Motel 6 East Ridge
#77 of 97 in Chattanooga
80 reviews
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chattanooga South/East Ridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chattanooga - East Ridge
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
16.0 km away
Super 8 Chattanooga Lookout Mountain TN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge

Property: Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge
Address: 6519 Ringgold Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37412-4225
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Chattanooga
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 97 Hotels in Chattanooga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property Located Off I-75 at Exit 1 in Chattanooga, 10 Minutes From Downtown, Ruby Falls and The Inclined Railroad.Take a rest from the road at our Super 8 Chattanooga / East Ridge Area hotel. Located just off Interstate 75 — and close to shopping, sightseeing and historical attractions — our Chattanooga, TN, hotel near the Tennessee-Georgia border offers comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. Each of our rooms features practical amenities like free Wi-Fi Internet access so you can stay in touch with family and friends back home. Rooms with microwaves and refrigerators are available. Go for a swim in our outdoor pool before turning in for a well-deserved rest. Awake recharged and enjoy free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza before heading out. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Hotels.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Chattanooga/East Ridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Chattanooga Hotel Chattanooga
Super Eight Chattanooga
Chattanooga Super Eight
Chattanooga Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing