We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Priceline
US$156
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$169
US$154
View deal
SAVE US$15
Hotels.comUS$156
Expedia.comUS$156
Destinia.comUS$169
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,948)
Filter reviews
1,949 results
Traveller rating
1,464
295
108
43
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,464
295
108
43
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception ruth's chris mellow mushroom made to order omelets great hotel room suite hamilton place complimentary breakfast great stay shopping and restaurants breakfast was excellent indoor pool fire pit staff was friendly the breakfast area beds were comfortable windshield
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,949 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2021

Excellent customer service and very clean rooms. I love staying at Embassy Suites weather I’m on travel or pleasure. All amenities one could ask for and more all under one roof. I highly recommend this facility.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank andyscott83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2021

The overall experience was great because we have not been anywhere since 2019. My granddaughter was able to swim with a couple of friends. The food was excellent alone with the service. The suite was spacious and clean. A great get-away.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DianneH246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2021

The Embassy is a great place to stay. Convenient location with friendly staff. Some of the furniture is showing signs of wear. And the beds are not the most comfortable. But it’s a good place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ryanhicks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Raynor, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback, we sincerely appreciate it. We are in the process of planning some future renovations, specifically surrounding the guestroom furnishings, and hope you will come back to see them once completed.


Jay Raynor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2021

Excellent service in check in and breakfast -
Staff was kind in hallways
Hotel was very clean and very convenient
To Chattanooga area -
Well lit parking and amenities for guest
Usiness area was very quiet and equipped with needs for the evening of work load.
A private area was available after dinner to relax and enjoy fire pit and drinks ..
Hotel offered a very nice dinner restaurant
With comp drinks beforehand - service was great.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank askadrienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Raynor, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2021

We sincerely appreciate the positive review! We can't wait to welcome you back on your next trip through town!


Jay Raynor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2021

We traveled back North after spring break and found this Hotel highly suitable for sleeping one night during our trip. Great room for reasonable price, and excellent breakfast.
May be not in a price category you would expect for families, but highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank wolfgangmoenig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Raynor, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again at the Embassy Suites Chattanooga!


Jay Raynor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews