We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$148
View deal
PricelineUS$148
Hotels.comUS$148
Expedia.comUS$148
EmbassySuites.comUS$148
FindHotelUS$148
eDreamsUS$148
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,951)
Filter reviews
1,951 results
Traveller rating
1,465
295
109
43
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,465
295
109
43
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception ruth's chris mellow mushroom made to order omelets great hotel room suite hamilton place complimentary breakfast great stay shopping and restaurants breakfast was excellent indoor pool fire pit staff was friendly the breakfast area beds were comfortable windshield
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,951 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2021

This is one of the best Embassy Suites I've stay at. It's very nicely decorated in the lobby. Location is great. Walking distance to Publix and minutes from the mall and TONS of dining. Ruth Chris's is attached. We are here on a Saturday the entire hotel and restaurant was buzzing. Nicole at the front desk was helpful answering the in app messages. Most hotels they just ignore that feature. Nice to see this hotel is also fully "open" but taking the pre-cautions needed. You can still get your free drinks at night and complete free hot breakfast. They are not letting Covid take away from services and amenities. Housekeeping was the star. They had a pack and play placed in the room prior to arrival. My other child got sick and they came fast with new bedding. We also booked a premium room. The upcharge we found was well worth it for all snacks and drinks included. 2 Red Bull, Perrier, Water, Sodas, chips, popcorn, k cups etc. We will hands down stay her again next time we come to the area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NJSundevil55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2021

Excellent customer service and very clean rooms. I love staying at Embassy Suites weather I’m on travel or pleasure. All amenities one could ask for and more all under one roof. I highly recommend this facility.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank andyscott83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2021

The overall experience was great because we have not been anywhere since 2019. My granddaughter was able to swim with a couple of friends. The food was excellent alone with the service. The suite was spacious and clean. A great get-away.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DianneH246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2021

The Embassy is a great place to stay. Convenient location with friendly staff. Some of the furniture is showing signs of wear. And the beds are not the most comfortable. But it’s a good place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ryanhicks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Raynor, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback, we sincerely appreciate it. We are in the process of planning some future renovations, specifically surrounding the guestroom furnishings, and hope you will come back to see them once completed.


Jay Raynor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2021

Excellent service in check in and breakfast -
Staff was kind in hallways
Hotel was very clean and very convenient
To Chattanooga area -
Well lit parking and amenities for guest
Usiness area was very quiet and equipped with needs for the evening of work load.
A private area was available after dinner to relax and enjoy fire pit and drinks ..
Hotel offered a very nice dinner restaurant
With comp drinks beforehand - service was great.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank askadrienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay Raynor, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2021

We sincerely appreciate the positive review! We can't wait to welcome you back on your next trip through town!


Jay Raynor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews