We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Hampton.com
US$154
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$154
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-20
ZenHotels.com
US$154
US$147
View deal
SAVE US$7
PricelineUS$154
Hotels.comUS$154
Expedia.comUS$154
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,203)
Filter reviews
1,203 results
Traveller rating
880
217
66
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
880
217
66
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hamilton place great stay great hotel would definitely stay here again king suite waffles rooms were very clean indoor pool interstate florida inns downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,203 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2021

Easy access to I-75, many dining opportunities nearby, sits on a hill away from the shopping district traffic, the front side of the hotel faces Hamilton Place so when the stores close in the evening it is quiet. Hotel did a nice job following Covid protocols.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 750edwardr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi Paris, Revenue Management at Hampton Inn & Suites Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 750edwardr,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the ease of our location. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2021

Hilton Inn & Suites Chattanooga/Hamilton Place have sealed rooms guaranteeing a safe space. Nice, clean hotel. Breakfast included. Good location off I-75. Friendly staff. Follows covid safety protocols.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank beemer822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi Paris, Revenue Management at Hampton Inn & Suites Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your great review! We love to hear that our team was so friendly and we hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2021

We were in town for a baseball tournament. This hotel accommodated us very well. We were pleased with our stay in our room. We will definitely consider staying here again in the future. I highly Recommend staying here. Very convenient to local restaurants.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wallsjenniferj61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi Paris, Revenue Management at Hampton Inn & Suites Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear wallsjenniferj61,

Thank you for sharing with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2021

This place was very clean, great location, friendly staff, nice rooms. The only complaint I have is no fault of the hotel but there was a large group of kids at the pool for at least 3-4 hours one evening and I wanted a chance to swim but there was not enough room. Kind of wish they had a two hour time limit or an occupancy limit especially with covid.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank monicakay7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi Paris, Revenue Management at Hampton Inn & Suites Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay but we do apologize that you were not able to fully enjoy the pool area. We hope you will give us another try in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2021

It started off with reservations not understanding English and knowing locations. Receptionist did not want to help fix the problem when we got to correct Hotel. Room did not have expected bathroom as a Mimi ties and no advertised hot breakfaat

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mkmeadors13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews