We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
146
85
50
40
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
85
50
40
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laminate flooring bottom floor good nights sleep bagels great place to stay rooms were very clean ruby falls inns interstate rates rock
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 397 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2017

Was passing through and decided to rest and saw the rates and decided to stay here.. Great customer service from Pete and rooms were very clean and nice.. Breakfast was free and good.. Will stay here again when passing through...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynnI2245AW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedroofChatt, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Chattanooga Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Hello LynnI2245AW, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, as well as the kind words. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again the next time your passing through Chattanooga.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017

Due to our circumstances, we only stayed one night, and were "just passing through". From previous experience, the Chattanooga Aquarium is well worth a visit, as is the Chattanooga Choo Choo. If you have children, they would probably love Rock City. We worried a bit about noise from the airport, but we didn't hear any at all.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O3899KFlindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedroofChatt, Manager at Red Roof Inn Chattanooga Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear KFlindal

Thank you for taking moment and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. At Redroof Chattanooga Airport, it is our top most priority to make our guest happy and feel like home. I am glad that you enjoyed our local attractions. Thank you once again for your positive feedback.

Regards
Pete
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Almost like coming home. My amementies were not there otherwise it would have been. Great job you guys. I was about 5 hours away from my destination when I began to look for a place to settle down for the night and my first pick was and will always be red roof inn.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank baromnon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete496, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Chattanooga Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2017

Dear Baromnon

Thank you for stopping by to review us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you felt like coming home and glad that you have decided to always stay at Redroof Inn. We will be looking forward to your next stay at Redroof Inn at Chattanooga Airport. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us.

Regards
Pete
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Pete took the time to make sure I was happy great staff great place love all the desk clerks just very welcoming. Breakfast every morning clean towels and sheets I will from now on only pick red roof inn for my hotel stay

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete496, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Chattanooga Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Dear Jessica G

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule and sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Making everyone happy is our top priority at Redroof Inn on Chattanooga Airport. We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast and thankful for being loyal Redroof member. Again thank you for taking few moments to review our property on Trip Advisor and hope to see you anytime you travel through Chattanooga TN.

Best Regards,
Pete Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2017

Our "renovated" non-smoking room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke. Bedding was torn and had cigarette burns. When we arrived the bathroom had a half-inch of standing water from the toilet backing up. roaches were crawling on the walls. We left. There was a line ahead of us at reception of other folks asking for refunds.

Room Tip: Go down the interstate another exit and try some place else
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank e-bob2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete496, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Chattanooga Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear e-bob2
Thank you for taking time to review our property. Please accept my sincerest apology regarding all the issue you had. We have replaced bedding which was torn and those with cigarette burns. Professional plumber was called to repair the bathroom issue and it has been taken care. Pest control company already did require treatment. This inn is under new management now and I can assure you that this would never happen again. Thanks again for bringing our attention and I hope you will give us one more chance to prove our new management.

Best Regards,
pete
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews