We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveller rating
415
245
94
58
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
415
245
94
58
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nice hotel sausage indoor pool hot tub first floor other hotels road trip desk clerk great place to stay nice stay would definitely stay here again bagels one night stay the breakfast area pets dog
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 843 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2018

Spent 2 nights at Clarksville LaQuinta. Have stayed there many times. Service is always too notch. Breakfast options very satisfying. My dogs are my traveling companions and LaQuintas almost always work well. This one is great!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rebecca J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6603GM, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham-Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Dear Mrs. Rebecca
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018

Clean rooms, nice size pool, pet friendly. The pillows were horrible which is standard in all hotels. There are a lot of gas stations and restaurants nearby which was nice. There was also a mall nearby. Easy access to the interstate. This was a nice stop and not too far from Nashville. Good for the price. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kalik839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6603GM, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham-Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at our Clarksville La Quinta. I’ll use your feedback to continue to provide the best possible stay. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider La Quinta Inn and Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations.
Sincerely,
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018

We stayed here traveling back home. This place was great for catching up on my sleep. I would recommend this place for family's and anyone with a doggy. You can't tell it's pet friendly it's still super clean.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank alegrevanessa2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6603GM, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham-Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear Mrs. Vanessa,
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Clarksville La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.
It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at this LaQuinta in Clarksville. We were in town for a 100th birthday party of a relative, and the hotel staff were so excepting of many of us meeting in the lounge area to visit. The hotel was clean, great hot breakfast, and all staff so friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sherry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6603GM, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham-Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Dear Mrs. Sherry,
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

This is was bar far the best stay we have had when traveling from north to south. The hotel was clean, comfy beds, great staff, and best of all pet friendly at no extra charge. We will be staying here every time we go back and forth from Florida. Highly recommend this hotel!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank caregib1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6603GM, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham-Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Guest,
I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Clarksville La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.
It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
Sincerely,
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews