We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
547
174
81
50
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
547
174
81
50
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel cracker barrel great stay pool and hot tub room was clean staff was friendly would definitely stay here again off the highway free breakfast hgi lobby campbell florida exit fort chain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 880 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2020

All I can really remember is how comfortable the bed and pillows were. We were able to get a nice breakfast the following morning. Staff was very pleasant and the room was clean. The ice maker on our floor wasn't working which caused a few extra trips to the floor below, but not too much of an issue.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Car0leeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2020

The rooms were not that cleaned.They did not give us supplies for coffee and etc.The bathrooms didn't smell so well, it is just like they kept the same curtains after someone else.They didn't't serve breakfast.The pools weren't't opened.

Room tip: Choose hotels that have better quality...
Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2020

Every hotel we have stayed at for YEARS offers some type of free breakfast. Even the ones that aren't as upscale as the Hilton Garden Inn. But here they wanted $9.95 for a breakfast. It isn't as if the room was a bargain either. The room was spacious and nice although the faucet in the bathroom was broken. Common areas were pleasant although due to the pandemic, not really available for use. When I complained about no breakfast I was told that other Hilton's do offer a free breakfast but not Garden Inns. Poor decision Hilton.

Date of stay: May 2020
1  Thank maryofnavarre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer01090999105, Front Desk Agent at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with a lack of a free continental breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn hotels offer a full cooked to order hot breakfast at a cost specified by our property instead of a free limited continental breakfast that other brands may offer. If you would like for the cost of our cooked to order breakfast to be included with the room rate during future stays, please know that you can inquire about our Bed and Breakfast package. If there is anything else I can do for you at this time, please contact me at the phone number or email below. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2020 via mobile

Hotel was great on being extremely careful during the corona outbreak this week. We give them 5 stars. Stayed at another hotel in the same chain in Alabama the night before and they were not doing the same thing. Great manager who even spoke to us about it too. Five stars!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 771reginam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer01090999105, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your responce! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we can not wait to see you in the future! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2020

This hotel and staff are phenomenal. I was there due to unfortunate circumstances and they were more than willing to help and smile. Rooms are clean and look great They also have the best pancakes in Clarksville.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank webhead215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer01090999105, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your response! We are truly glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can not to see you again. Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews