We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
27
19
7
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
19
7
6
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 71 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2020 via mobile

Woodspring is the best extended stay I’ve ever been to, They have the best customer service ever and great and friendly staff! I love the rooms! They are always so clean and professional! Will definitely recommend to everyone!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank P5814HDbethanyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy Pfleiderer, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2020

Ms. Bethany!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us how your experience has been!
I am happy to see how comfortable you are and that you are enjoying your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2020 via mobile

Here at Woodsprings suites in clarksville tn is a great place to stay with a family. The people make it so welcoming, i will not ever choose a different place. The whole building is clean and well took care of. Thank you woodsprings staff for making my family and i feel comfortable and safe even during this pandemic.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank charliemK6509BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WSSclarksvilleTN, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2020

We appreciate you taking your personal time to let us know how we are doing, here in Clarksville!
We are so happy to be hosting you, and enjoy your company and local business needs!
As always we are here to help, and we hope to continue providing you and your family with the best service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2020

The staff are very welcoming, and nice. They go above and beyond to make sure you feel right at home. This hotel is definitely the best hotel in the area! The place is very clean. The best thing about this hotel is that they go above and beyond to make my handicap mother feel comfortable, safe, and at home.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron2246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving27124880556, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Ron!
We are so happy to have you with us, and your family!! We are happy to help whenever you need assistance!

Amy Pfleiderer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2019

Michael and Curtis are 2 really great guys .They are very helpful and go Above and Beyong for any needs i have had! Hotel is very clean love it and will recommend this place to Everyone ! These 2 guys Really make a difference they always are friendly smiling they generally seem to care .

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cindyshane32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca K, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2019

It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2019

This was a quaint little place, more for couples and individuals traveling. The staff here is amazing! Had one complaint about the room beside me and they nipped it in the butt almost immediately. Pet friendly and overall clean. Would definitely stay there again and recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Wantmore5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca K, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews