We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
381
131
30
15
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
381
131
30
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns great stay great hotel thin walls comfortable beds the breakfast area sausage clarksville area convenient location definitely stay here again up to date staff was friendly easy access free breakfast hot breakfast bw interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 576 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2020

If you are headed to the Nashville area, THIS is the hotel to stay at. Hands down the best BW experience and tops even most fancy hotel experiences. The team was super friendly, the breakfast was great, and the lounge host was stellar.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chewtoy71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 15, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are so excited you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2020

Traveling to the area often, I have stayed in 4-5 hotels in the Clarksville area. After staying at the Best Western Plus, I can definitively say I will no longer stay any where else when in the Clarksville area. The hotel is clean & comfortable, the included breakfast was good, the price is competitive, but what really puts this hotel at the top of my list is the staff. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and accommodating -- especially Vanessa at the front desk!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank angela_magee20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 15, 2020

Angela thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2020

My family and I had a trip planned over Memorial weekend. We had family to see and things to do and places to go. I have a wife and 2 daughters. So towels are a must . The staff made sure my family was taken care of! The room was clean and breakfast was great . We will always be a guest when we return for visits! Thank you !

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Dustin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 15, 2020

Thank you for being a valued guest. We take pride in giving you the nest experience possible. Come back to stay with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2020

This was a scheduled stop during our road trip home, between Florida and Wisconsin (almost exactly the middle, was perfect!). Staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful... desk clerk gave us a suggested place order the delivery pizza we were craving. Had a couple of beers from the beer bar while waiting for the pizza to be delivered... waitress there was very friendly.
The 'Grab and Go' breakfast was very convenient and tasty... we selected a egg, sausage and cheese sandwich... also in the bag was OJ, fruit cup, granola bar and a danish... last two items made great snacks during the balance of our trip the next day.... microwave in the room heated the sandwich perfectly. We prefered this type of breakfast to the traditional buffet - sit and eat variety. We hope it stays on after all this COVID stuff is over!!!

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank WisconsinAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jansK7323TC, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our amenities.
We will definitely keep the breakfast sandwiches in mind as an option since they are so well liked.
We appreciate your business and thank you for staying.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2020

This an excellent option when traveling through Tennessee. The staff was excellant, room was large, clean, and had all the amenities. Cost of the room was excellent for the value of the room. Nice location close to the interstate.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Randy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jansK7323TC, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Atrium Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff, your room, and our amenities.
We cannot wait to welcome you back next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews