We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
287
78
26
17
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
287
78
26
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great hotel an extended stay ft campbell great stay other hotels waffles free breakfast home2 dishwasher amenities pet desk fort pillows dog highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 430 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2018

We stay here because they care about the little things. Home2suites rocks. Real kitchenware (compared to Styrofoam and plasticware); recycling options; well designed rooms; full kitchens; and getting to pick your own room.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank mclmnts1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts! You will always be welcome back here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Im in Clarksville several times a year for business. This is a cute, trendy hotel. Well decorated. Standard breakfast carbs. You can take a nice walk to Starbucks, it's half a mile. Shopping and restaurants within walking distance.No surprises good or bad. Thats what a good biz hotel does.

Room tip: either the road or a field. i took the nature view
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jimvet1826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

We appreciate your taking the time to give our hotel such a good review. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Have stayed here before and they have comfortable rooms and a divider between the bed and the couch. Nice for when the grandkids come and stay with us in the room. They take pets too, which is a plus. Only downside is that there is $75 pet charge.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank texaswishbone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Thank you for returning to stay again. Your good review is appreciated and we are glad you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018

It's a nice hotel clean rooms. The customer service was pretty good. Everyone was nice except for one lady. If you're looking for a place that has good complimentary breakfast I would not suggest this place. You have to microwave your food if you want hot food and the microwave doesn't cook the food evenly.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Anastasia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and will look into your suggestions. Thank you and please return again the next time you come to our area to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018

This hotel is in the perfect location with access to everything in Clarksville and Fort Campbell. I would recommend this hotel for both business travelers and families. It is right next to the mall with access to a wide variety of restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Jay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Thank you Jay for your good review of our hotel and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please return to stay with us here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell the next time you come to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews