We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
215
152
81
49
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
215
152
81
49
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againafter a long dayhotel breakfasthotel chainnice hotelexercise roomthe young ladywafflesnext morningbeds were comfortableenjoyed my staystayed one nightstaff was very friendlyfree breakfastlobbyinnsflorida
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 535 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as a stop over on a trip. Nice hotel. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff.
The bed is comfy. The bathrooms are standard but clean.
Easy location with food & fuel right off the highway.
The only issue was the vending machine on my floor did not work.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank KirkD10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Thank you Kirk, for leaving a great review about your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear about the vending machine issues you had on your floor while you stayed. We are glad to know you enjoyed our property and our free accommodations. Thank you for your business and we look forward to a return visit. Thank you Tasha Echevarria Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Room was clean and well maintained, staff was courteous and attentive, swimming pool, while small, was clean and inviting, breakfast was tasty and plentiful. Rooms were well insulated and quiet. I recommend this hote.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Thank you Laura, for your recommendation. The entire staff will be very happy to know all there hard work and efforts are being acknowledged. WE are glad to see you enjoyed the other accommodation of our property. Thank you for your business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews