We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$111
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn & Suites North(Clarksville)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
213
150
80
48
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
150
80
48
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againhotel chainafter a long dayhotel breakfastnice hotelexercise roomprice was reasonablethe young ladywafflesnext morningbeds were comfortableenjoyed my staystayed one nightstaff was very friendlylots of restaurantsfree breakfastlobby
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 525 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2017

The room was functional but less than I expected in a Country Inn and Suites. Pillows, and linens seemed below grade, and the desk staff was a bit scattered. I will not be using this hotel again as there are many other better options available.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nukeprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Thank you, for taking the time to leave a review about your recent hotel stay. I am very sorry to hear that your hotel stay was anything but satisfying. Please accept our sincerest apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as a stop over on a trip. Nice hotel. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff.
The bed is comfy. The bathrooms are standard but clean.
Easy location with food & fuel right off the highway.
The only issue was the vending machine on my floor did not work.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Kirk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Thank you Kirk, for leaving a great review about your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear about the vending machine issues you had on your floor while you stayed. We are glad to know you enjoyed our property and our free accommodations. Thank you for your business and we look forward to a return visit. Thank you Tasha Echevarria Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews