We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
220
155
84
50
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
155
84
50
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub stay there again hotel breakfast hotel chain room was clean lobby area next morning exercise room the young lady waffles king suite enjoyed my stay stayed one night nice stay staff was very friendly free breakfast carlson
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 549 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2017

The room was functional but less than I expected in a Country Inn and Suites. Pillows, and linens seemed below grade, and the desk staff was a bit scattered. I will not be using this hotel again as there are many other better options available.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nukeprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Thank you, for taking the time to leave a review about your recent hotel stay. I am very sorry to hear that your hotel stay was anything but satisfying. Please accept our sincerest apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as a stop over on a trip. Nice hotel. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff.
The bed is comfy. The bathrooms are standard but clean.
Easy location with food & fuel right off the highway.
The only issue was the vending machine on my floor did not work.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank KirkD10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Thank you Kirk, for leaving a great review about your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear about the vending machine issues you had on your floor while you stayed. We are glad to know you enjoyed our property and our free accommodations. Thank you for your business and we look forward to a return visit. Thank you Tasha Echevarria Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews