We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
215
153
82
49
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
215
153
82
49
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again after a long day hotel breakfast hotel chain nice hotel exercise room the young lady waffles next morning beds were comfortable enjoyed my stay stayed one night staff was very friendly free breakfast lobby inns florida
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 538 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2017

From what I saw the overall hotel is nice. We checked in at 9 pm and went straight to bed because we had a soccer tournament on Saturday. We awoke to the tournament to be canceled the next morning so we didn't get to experience the hotel to much. The rooms are nice with queen size beds. The only complaint that I saw was the slow elevator. It does have a complimentary breakfast but we did t try it. Once we found out our tournament was canceled we checked out early. And thanks to the nice clerk that helped out with us not getting charges for the second night due to mother nature. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank taytm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Thank you for leaving feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear your tournament was cancelled. But very glad we were able to accommodate a simple early departure. We hope to have all teams back next year! Thank you again and our sincerest apologies on any inconvenience our elevator may have caused.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

We attended a car show and this hotel was the host hotel for the show. The suite was very large, clean and well equipped. Our room was quiet great for sleeping. Suite had a kitchen sink, dishwasher, microwave and all appliances were is excellent condition. Hotel was easy to find off the interstate, and we were very pleased with all accommodations.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Roger A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi Roger, it is always our greatest pleasure serving the Corvettes of Clarksville every year. We are glad to know we have your faithful business and its a pleasant stay every time. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

This was my first stay here. It was great. A very clean and bright lobby. The staff was very friendly. My suite was fantastic with a great bed that slept great. I will stay here again. We even asked what the brand of the mattress was!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Hi William, it was our pleasure serving you and your wife. We are glad we could offer such a great stay and nights rest. It was my pleasure calling you back with the mattress information. The staff will be thrilled to read your very kind review. Thank you Tasha Echevarria Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews