We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Westgate Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Midtown Inn(Clarksville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverview Inn(Clarksville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vacation Motor(Clarksville)
View Hotel
A & W Motel(Clarksville)
View Hotel
Oak Haven Motel(Clarksville)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Clarksville(Clarksville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
43
29
17
13
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
29
17
13
45
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2012

This place has been totaly remodled and under new managment. Our room was clean, had good amenities, and the staff there was very friendly. I do not believe that thr restaurant was open but there are several places to eat within walking distance. Our stay was for 4 days and we had no problems. The rates were quite fair which includes breakfast that offers a larger menu than other hotels I have stayed at. The grandkids and I really enjoyed the pool as well.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Hotel manager was a sweetheart. He tolerated my crazy kids. Pool was awesome. Rooms were comfy.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

My kids and I stayed here. We are military and were PCSd to Clarksville. We found this hotel by word of mouth. We lived in Clarksville 10 years who and the hotel was not a westgate. It was a horrible place. The outside looked different so we went in. It's beautiful now. Updated. Clean. Friendly people. The girl at the desk showed us around .. They have a big indoor pool. Water slide. Wonderful breakfast. The rooms were renovated nicely. The service was great. The owner was kind and helpful and do was the lady desk clerk. She gave us directions and a lovely tour of the new renovated property. What a great old new place. We will return.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lovelytraveler111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

this was by far the most disgusting, dirty, smelly and unkempt place I have ever stayed in. Interested in knowing what changed between January of 2012 and March of 2012 since such "great" reviews were written. Rugs were filthy, comforters clearly not been washed in ages, and even the shower curtain was dirty. The room smelled of mold and smoke. Thw whole place needs to be shut down, fumigated and renovated. I will say that the ladies working the front desk were extemely helpful, though. That is the only good thing i can say about this place

Room Tip: do not book here
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank betty m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

We have stayed here twice now, when visiting our son in Clarksville, and can't say enough nice things about his motel. The staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful and they offer a delightful breakfast. Our room has always been clean and comfortable - with good amenities such a a good size fridge and ironing facilities. And the heating unit is quiet!!! We didn't use the pool or fitness room but they looked inviting This is truly a top notch place and a real value.

Room Tip: The inside rooms are nice and quiet - though on our first visit we stayed in an outside room and the traffic was really not disturbing.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews