We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable visit”

Fulin's Asian Cuisine
Ranked #17 of 209 Restaurants in Cleveland
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Thai
Description: Excite your taste buds at Fulin's Asian Cuisine where we implement inexplicably delicious elements into all of our Asian inspired dishes.
Restaurant details
Description: Excite your taste buds at Fulin's Asian Cuisine where we implement inexplicably delicious elements into all of our Asian inspired dishes.
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

My daughter loves sushi and wasn't disappointed with Fulin's. She loved the Crazy Roll. I ordered the General Tso's Chicken. The portions were generous and the prices were fair. We would eat here again.

Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Owner at Fulin's Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Tammy, thank you for joining us with your daughter. I'm happy you both enjoyed your meals with us! We look forward to having you both back again soon. Have a Happy Thanksgiving! -Ashlee, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 84 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

Stopped by for a quick lunch. Located next to target off the interstate. Egg rolls fresh and crispy. General t'so chicken was great tasting.

Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Owner at Fulin's Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Tony, thanks for joining us for lunch! I'm happy your meal hit the spot. Hope to see you back soon. -Ashlee, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

I am always satisfied with my visits to Fulin's. Today I decided to branch out for from my norm and tried the vegan lettuce wraps. They were amazing! I can't wait to try more of their vegan entrees in the future. The food and service is always a hit.

Thank JustAmber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Owner at Fulin's Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

I'm so glad you can always count on us for a wonderful meal, Amber! And it's great to hear you enjoy our vegan menu so much. Looking forward to having you back soon to try out some more items! -Ashlee, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Egg flower soup and egg rolls were very good. Sesame chicken was so, so. Too dry for our taste. Wish we would have shared a plate, because the portions were on the large size. Our server Sondra was awesome

Thank Lea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Owner at Fulin's Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Thanks for joining us, Lea! It's great to hear Sondra was top-notch --
I'll pass along your kind words. And I'm happy you enjoyed our soup and egg rolls. Although, I'm sorry if our Sesame Chicken was anything but flavorful and delicious. We'd love to have you back again soon to try out some more items on our menu! -Ashlee, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile

Way overpriced small amounts pretty restaurant but they're not worth the price they're charging I won't be back

Thank Brook W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Owner at Fulin's Asian Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017

I'm sorry our portions and prices weren't quite what you were looking for, Brook. You should check out our website for coupons -- we have both lunch and dinner offers. Also, any of our servers would be more than happy to point you toward some budget-friendly options on our menu anytime. I hope we get the chance to see you again soon!

All the best,
Ashlee, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fulin's Asian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Fulin's Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing