We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
38
12
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
12
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 52 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2015 via mobile

I recently stayed at this location while on a business trip. The first thing I noticed was how friendly and helpful the staff and other people living here were. The full sized kitchen was a plus too. The only downside was the internet connection they provide was pretty bad, I've stayed at hundreds of hotels and the wifi had to be one of the worst. Other than that I'd probably stay here again if I had to.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Tyntrech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2015

Thank you for your review of our Extended Stay property and we appreciate the good words about our friendly staff and our quality room features.

We do understand your frustration with the WiFi quality and share your concern. We have been working several months on an affordable, long-term solution that will also allow us to keep our value rates for our guests as economical as we can. We are doing our best to have it implemented as soon as possible.

We hope that you will give us another try if you find yourself in need of Extended Stay lodging in Cleveland, TN. We strongly believe you will find the Internet situation much improved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2015

I needed a place to stay after retiring from the Navy Daybreak Extended gave me that. The manager Deena I have to tip my hat to for working with me on the move in date. The staff is friendly the rates are good and it has on the MODCONs one needs including cable and internet in one bill. Now this retired vet has a place to call home.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2015

We appreciate your positive review of our Extended Stay property and our staff but more importantly we thank you for your service to our Country.

We are privileged that you consider this your home and hope that our staff, value, and amenities
continue to help you feel at home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2015

We checked in to Daybreak Suites in Cleveland, Tn sight unseen. We were in awe when we checked in, beautiful rooms a full kitchen, security, courtyard, close to all the attractions in the area. The staff Deena, Lee, Mike and the rest of the staff are friendly and will help you with anything that you might need. We will be going back as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WillieCharles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2015

We were privileged to have you as our Extended Stay guests and appreciate your positive review of our property and our staff. We do our best to provide all our guests with great rooms in a secure environment at a value price.

Please do come back soon as one of our valued guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2015

After several months of continued stay, I have found management and staff to be extremely helpful with any complaints or praise you offer. Things have changed for the better in the past few months and I really enjoy the stay. You couldn't ask for a more comforting and cozy setting to stay in.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms on the north side
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2015

Thank you for your adjusted positive review of our property. We do our best to work with our guests and provide them with a quality Extended Stay. We hope we can continue to improve during your extended stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Daybreak Suites is clean and comfortable, and a good deal for the price! The property is across the street from a nice shopping area and there are also several stores nearby so it is easy to stock up on supplies.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flashygreenleaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2015

We appreciate your positive review of our property - we're glad that you enjoyed the convenience and value of our Extended Stay property. We hope to have you as a guest again should the need arise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews