We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$117
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Applegate Inn(Cleveland)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Classic Suites(Cleveland)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
40
12
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
12
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssecurity camerasneeded a place to staygated entrya great place to stayenjoyed my staystaff was friendlytemporaryaptpetbedroombugsmaintenanceinternetroomyjames
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 54 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2017

Daybreak Siuites is a great place to stay.

deena and the staff are great. any problems and they are right on it. and they are great at making everyone feel welcome.

i have a studio apt which i love. the apt space is roomy and the amenities are perfect. cable, internet, nice kitchen with clean laundry on site. security is included with security cameras and gated entrys.i have been here since sept 2016, and have had absolutely no problems.

i recommend Daybreak Suites to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena H, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2017

Thanks so much for your 5 star rating of our Extended Stay Property in Cleveland, Tennessee. We are proud that you noticed the friendliness and diligence of our staff. We hope that you continue to enjoy the amenities we have available, especially the upgraded security cameras and gated entry. We appreciate the recommendation very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

Thanks for the most part in trying to make me feel welcomed. The other front desk clerk was almost always rude to me. I didn't want any extra negativity so I kept quiet about it.
The rest of the staff was friendly, helpful in so many ways. Thank you for letting me stay James and Deena.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena H, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

We thank you for your 5-star rating of our Extended Stay property in Cleveland, Tennessee.

We apologize that we did not entirely meet your expectations for courteousness, as every member of our staff strives for friendliness, while doing everything we can to help make this the best Extended Stay property in Eastern Tennessee. We thank you for your constructive criticism and will use it as we endeavor to continuously improve the staff and the property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2016 via mobile

The check-in was super fast. The room
was very clean. I had a studio and it was
plenty of room. I stayed for 2 months and
had no real problems. The manager(Deena) and her staff were
superb. I would recommend staying on
the 2nd floor so you don't have someone
walking on your ceiling. I had to stay on the 1st floor because I couldn't walk up
stairs. Overall it was a great stay. I
would recommend daybreak to anyone.
They all loved my beagle puppy!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank Robbie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Thanks so much for your positive review of our property, Mr. Robbie! We are glad that you found us easy and professional to deal with and also that you found our Studio Suite to be spacious and clean.

We did indeed love your Smokey, Jr. beagle puppy and we hope that you visit us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

Great over all stay. Awesome family atmosphere, it was very hard to leave this extended stay. Denna and the staff were helpful and professional as they attended to us in our difficult time. I had outpatient surgery and was told to go home and rest. What they didn't tell me was that I was going to have a bleeding problem. Needless to say my bed sheets were nearly destroyed. If I stayed at any other hotel or extended stay they. Would have charged me extra for the ruined linen. But Daybreak did not, they were there through it all helping as best they could. Thank you so much for all you have done for us Daybreak Suites.
Room# 160

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2016

We appreciate your positive review of our Extended Stay property and we were happy to help during your time of distress. We wish all the best for you and Sharon in your new home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

Moved here with my fiancée back in the Oct and have been very happy with the room. We started off with a studio apt and moved into a 1 bedroom which we absolutely love. Very quiet and friendly neighborhood and staff. Rooms r very clean and well furnished. Like the staff Dina , James and especially Tracy r a pleasure to know. I have recommended this place to quite a few friends collegues from work who r quite thankful to me for my help getting them into this establishment. I recommend this extended stay to anyone needed a friendly, quiet, well mantained apt complex. Ty Laurence Barnett...

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Laurence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deena T, Manager at DayBreak Suites Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2016

We appreciate your positive review of our Extended Stay property in Cleveland, Tennessee and we thank you for your comments regarding our cleanliness and our friendly staff.

We also appreciate your recommendations of us to your friends and work colleagues. We hope you continue to enjoy your Extended Stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews