We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phenomenal”
Indoor Heated Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor Heated Pool
Heated indoor pool Front entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Indoor Heated Pool
Heated indoor pool
Front entrance
Fire Pit
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dinning Area
Dining Area
Kitchen Side Table
Laundry
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Bedroom #3
Bedroom #4 (Bunkhouse)
Bedroom #4 (Bunkhouse)
Bedroom #4 (Bunkhouse)
Game Room
Game Room
Arcade
Theater Seating
Theater
Hot Tub
Back Porch
Front Porch
Front View
Winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Cosby, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tymh1973
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed September 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This property was absolutely phenomenal!!! Perfect for big groups. Loved the large open structure of the whole cabin. It was well stocked with towels and dishes, and the indoor pool and hot tub were a huge hit. The location of the cabin was perfect. A short scenic drive to all the attractions and just outside the traffic and population of the tourist scene. We will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Thank you for allowing us to host you and your family on such a special occasion, and are so please that you had such a good time. If you’d like to visit again in the future, please don’t. Forget that returning guest receive 10% off future visits.

Thanks again,
Pam & Jerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
schidsey
West Salem, Ohio
1 review
“Family vacation”
Reviewed September 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was a great place for a family vacation! Everyone had a blast found lots of things to do at the cabin and around the area. Would definitely do this again! Thank you very much for a great time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
We are so please you and your group had such a good time and thank you for leaving the cabin in such good condition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cocokorni...
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The BEST cabin ever”
Reviewed September 13, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

My family and I stayed at the Splash Mountain Cabin over Labor Day weekend and couldn’t recommend a place any higher. Perfect location! Close enough to the hustle and bustle of Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge, but far enough way to allow for quiet evenings by the fire pit roasting s’mores or cool mornings in the outdoor hot tub! Lots of things to do inside the cabin itself (indoor pool, hot tub, indoor movie theater, game room, pool table, and more)! Very clean and spacious! Fun for the whole family. Jerry and Pam are amazing and so kind to share their lovely home. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We are so glad you and your group had such a great time, its our ultimate goal, and thank you for taking such good care of the cabin during your visit, we really appreciate that. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if you'd like to stay again, returning guest get a 10% discount off the nightly rental.

Thanks again.
Pam & Jerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerald M
2 reviews
“WOW, what a great place to get away to!!!”
Reviewed September 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The cabin was super nice and so roomy. We had 14 kids and they were all fine. We loved the game room. My teens all think they are pool sharks now. There were no trash bags so we had to get them for the kitchen (we had a lot of trash) but we zipped to Walmart (not too far away) and got those with our food. The tub drains were a little slow (but we had ton of people using it back to back) and it wasn't a huge deal. Take your own pillows (unless you like thin pillows). The kids had a blast in the pool. We saw bears every day (which kinda freaked out our city kids, but only briefly). The area is beautiful and such a change for us. All of the parents of our kids want to go as an adult trip. So we hope to go back soon. Thanks for the use of your gorgeous cabin! We loved it!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review and for taking care of the cabin during your stay. Since reading your review a few days after it was written, we have purchased 22 new pillow, treated all the drains and rechecked the drainage flow, and also spoke with housekeeping about leaving more trash bags, especially for large groups staying for longer periods. We really appreciate your feedback, it help us in maintaining the quality of hospitality that we strive for. We look forward to hosting you again.

Thanks again
Pam & Jerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing