We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
64
78
67
62
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
78
67
62
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean staff was friendly nice place to stay waffles king bed interstate iron tournament
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 323 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018

Shower didn’t drain, toilet problems, just not good overall. For the price, I wish I had looks at air b&b or something else. I saw a few other options down the road, but we had already checked into this one.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank barker654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Easy access from interstate. Mattress pad in our first room had blood and yellow rings on it. Breakfast leaves a LOT to be desired. No variety of items not even any cereal. Would hope that the new management good luck in their endeavor, there is a lot to be done to bring hotel up to standards.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rking714516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018

We had a bad experience at the Ramada Inn in Franklin/Cool Springs, Tenn. The Internet did not work and our room was cleaned only once in a four-night stay. Breakfast was okay. Using the swimming pool amounted to breaking and entering. I will seek another hotel if I am ever in the same area again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jschud525101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Do not stay here! Blood on sheets. Dead bugs and empty food container under mattress. Mold and dirt accumulated in the bathroom. The whole room smelled like mold and urine. We immediately left and reserved a room at the Holiday Inn Express. We are still waiting on our refund as well. We were told the charges were reversed immediately!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdh782018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018

We've stayed here before and find it to be a nice, safe hotel for the price. There were internet problems when we arrived, but it was remedied later that night. It is clean and quiet. No bells or whistles, but a nice place.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeannie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews