We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
39
99
100
64
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
99
100
64
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eggs and sausage comfortable bed enjoyed our stay walk in shower easy access nice stay interstate rates nashville
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 379 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018

The location of this hotel is very good. The room was average and the service was good. The breakfast was great for me--fresh fruit, yogurt/granola,juice and toast was all I required. I thought that the carpet was overdue for a good cleaning. All in all, it was a very good economical hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cricht169024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Reservation held online with credit card was not honored upon check in. Due to late hour no other possibilities available in area.Clerk at desk said not their problem, it was Wyndham online scheduling fault.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018

Absolutely disgusting, left the property after five min, got my money back and went to the Marriott. Hair and bugs in the bed, mold in the fridge, smelled like mildew, ceiling falling apart, need I say more? Don’t waste time or money here. The guy acted as if he was oblivious to the condition of the rooms we rented. So frustrating at 12:30 I’m the morning with two small children, three big children, and having been on the road all day!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikbrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

I think my title says it all. This hotel is THE worst place I have EVER stayed. Roaches, Filthy bathroom and room. Dirty Pillow cases, broken mini fridge, broken ice and pop machines. Lazy unhelpful staff!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nuroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Arrived and went to the suite. Disappointed there was not an elevator. So if you have a lot of luggage stay on the ground. The room was kinda nice. Sink drain was slow. The shower heads had little to no pressure and needed to be cleaned. The staff were nice. The room could of been cleaner. Toilet didn’t flush properly. U had to push the handle up to get it to refill. No card with the tv channel listings. The bed was comfy. But the little pillows that were the size of throw pillows makes for a long night of sleep.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank bigboyswrestling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews