We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
307
182
94
39
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
307
182
94
39
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harley dealership room was clean water pressure king suite breakfast area would stay here again indoor pool cool springs mall hotel is located hot breakfast staff was friendly parking lot yogurt desk clerk easy access pillows tn
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 662 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

The hotel itself was very clean & well taken care of. Very good location. However, not a fan of the mini fridge in our room. It made an awful sound our entire visit. Luckily, we had a suite & were able to close the door to the bedroom so the sound didn’t bother us at night.
The water pressure was so hard in the shower, and there was no way to alleviate the discomfort we felt every time we used it. It was not very relaxing.
Housekeeping was prompt but the cleaning itself left little to be desired. I would not make my bed like this at home, & I’m not sure how this is acceptable.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lauren V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

This hotel was amazing. The room was clean and very well updated. The staff was exceptionally helpful. The breakfast was a full hot breakfast with many different items to choose from. The location was great - it is next to the Cool Springs Galleria mall. We were there for a doctor visit to Vanderbilt. We plan to use this hotel on all our returning trips.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank bjgamble1556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Checked into this lovely Country Inn and Suites this evening after a busy day of college move-in.
This place is the exact opposite of the 1 star Quality Inn near the Nashville airport, that we left in a hurry due to its incredible scumminess (feel free to read that full review).
We were greeted warmly by Eric at check-in. Rooms are older, but CLEAN and modestly updated where it counts. There is a small CLEAN fitness room. There’s a small CLEAN breakfast area. There’s a CLEAN pool area. And there are CLEAN couches, carpets and curtains. All for half the price! This is where we will be next year at move in! Yay!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MBarnes579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInnCOOL, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cool Springs, TN, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear MBarnes579,

I think this is the cutest review I have ever had the pleasure to read! Your lovely comments regarding our Hotel and sweet staff are priceless to us. We will make sure our Eric knows your generous sentiments. We strive to provide you with a superior stay in a clean, comfy, and peaceful room, and you have validated all our efforts. We are thrilled the college move in was a success! Please come back so we can spoil you again. We appreciate you!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Everything was great...very clean, quiet, beds were comfortable, breakfast was decent...location excellent. Lots of shopping and eating places around this hotel. I would not hesitate to stay here again. The location was why we locked this hotel in the first place. We were pleased with our experience.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Tammy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews