We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easily became the best pizza in town!!”
Review of Pie Five Pizza Co.

Pie Five Pizza Co.
Ranked #46 of 271 Restaurants in Kingsport
Description: It's about the RIGHT ingredients, starting with the dough, which we make fresh for you every day, throughout the day. It doesn't stop there. We make our all-natural, preservative free (and naturally fat free) Tuscan Marinara and Spicy Marinara in house every day as well. Everything from our hand-cut veggies to our homemade desserts can make you feel good about what you're eating at Pie Five. We're all about making your pizza the RIGHT way, just for you! It's easy to become our BFF Join our Circle of Crust, where earning free pizza and other perks is easy as pie.
Restaurant details
Description: It's about the RIGHT ingredients, starting with the dough, which we make fresh for you every day, throughout the day. It doesn't stop there. We make our all-natural, preservative free (and naturally fat free) Tuscan Marinara and Spicy Marinara in house every day as well. Everything from our hand-cut veggies to our homemade desserts can make you feel good about what you're eating at Pie Five. We're all about making your pizza the RIGHT way, just for you! It's easy to become our BFF Join our Circle of Crust, where earning free pizza and other perks is easy as pie.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Various pies are offered,build in your way. They offer salads and desserts as well as beer and non-alcoholic drinks. Staff has always been attentive from day one.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank cojones48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 49 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2017

Great place to take kids. You chose your pizza from the ground up, adding whatever toppings, sauces & cheeses your want then it's in the oven and on the plate. Make sure to get the magic dust. Clean restaurant, great and friendly staff. They have rewards where you can earn deals on pizza......the kids loved it and everyone was able to get exactly what they wanted. Dessert pizzas are good rewards for the kids who finish their pizzas....loved this place.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SethsMomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

These guys don't pay attention when they make your pizza. They skimp on the toppings and don't distribute them evenly. You wind up with all the toppings in one spot and a plain cheese pizza everywhere else. I don't know if they're trying to look cool showing off how fast they can fling the toppings on but it ain't working. Not for me and my family anyway. Take an extra minute and make it right, Dudes.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank PercyHawkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

Excited when they opened and is always a good pizza, but you can tell the quality is going down. Rough looking associates and the last 2 times we have been here the parking lot is littered with trash while the associates sit in behind the counter with their arms crossed. Management is non-existent or they just don't care.

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank delliott71603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017

I waited two months after Pie Five opened to eat there just to let the newness die down. Let me day it was worth the wait as everything the have is fresh and delicious! The pizza is amazing and they offer gluten free crust! They have dessert pizza as well.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Troy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pie Five Pizza Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing