We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
28
56
58
42
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
56
58
42
60
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 244 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2016

Very dated, mattress springs creaked and popped every time you moved, stains on chairs and floor, carpet extremely worn, their appeared to be a blood stain on one of the pillows, the pillows were also extremely flat.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank adamsS7981WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2016

The door lock worked only with multiple, repeated attempts. The bed spread was worn through. The sink was badly eroded. The shower was stained. The HVAC unit was very noisy. The motel had no working vending machines. The juice dispenser at breakfast did not work. There was trash on the stairway.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 698hc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

Where do I even start?? I immediately lifted the blankets and sheets to check for bugs. Didn't find any but the sheets were covered in flecks of debris. Dirt, skin, food, who knows what it was. The pillow had what looked like a huge drool stain (see picture attached). They were clearly unlaundered. The shower was covered in a layer of grime. The towels had black flecks on them. So now for the minor things that I can usually overlook. It's really close to the interstate so all hours of the night you hear traffic. The air-conditioning has no comfortable setting. It's either suffocating or freezing. People were loitering around the balconies and parking lot, which is fine except for when it's strange men watching a lone woman walk to her room in the dark. Then at 3 am someone starts beating down my door shouting something incomprehensible, crazy or drunk who knows! Needless to say I felt unsafe and very dirty staying there. I will NEVER return. I would sleep in my car somewhere first!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Allison H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews