We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
39
52
42
36
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
52
42
36
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor waterparkhot tuboffered eggspool waterher momtable lampremote controlfootball tournamentfresh paintstayed one nightfree breakfasthot breakfastshower headroom was clean and comfortableroad tripstarbuckstile
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 206 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

Save your money and just pay $20 for the water park. The rooms are disgusting and hazardous! Never again will I stay there. The only positive thing I have to say was the front desk lady (pregnant) was nice and concerned when my daughter hit her head in the pool area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ccolonleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018

arrived on thursday june 21. room was not clean, stuff all over the entertainment center, that area looked like it had not been cleaned in months. dirty cup under bed. desk chair was worn out on arms and head rest.. breakfast was the only thing that was good. just an overall bad nights stay wont be back.

Room Tip: dont stay here
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markmakin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Great stop for families with young children. The waterpark is a great way for kids to work off the energy they stored up in a long car ride. The hotel is convenient to the interstate. Close to a Wendy's and a Starbucks. Breakfast was normal hotel fare and plentiful.

Room Tip: Get a room without a connecting door. If you're not using the waterpark, get a room away from the noise of the waterpark.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TGMFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We came for the night and enjoyed the stay immensely. The pool was good along with the huge water slide with giant bucket. Everyone was enjoying when it would dump the water out on them! Plus, we were located in a good spot to it. Breakfast was very good; it was hot and had a good variety. Room was very spacious.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Callidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

The motel was very nice. Just what I would expect of a Choice Hotel. I will stay THERE again, because of the great service and personality of CHRIS the manager. It is the thoughtful things, he did, that make a BIG difference.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sharonevert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews