We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Haven't tried the steaks cuz the seafood is so good ”

Connors Steak & Seafood
Reserve with OpenTable
Connors Steak & Seafood is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 1,276 Restaurants in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$35
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We are a steakhouse specializing in fresh seafood and premium aged steaks, as well as gourmet salads, pastas and more! Enjoy a memorable evening with friends and family in our well-appointed dining rooms, or stop by for the lunch you and your associates deserve. Our friendly service and flavorful fare will keep you coming back for more.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

I've been here a few times now. I'm originally from Rhode Island and I appreciate great seafood, which is difficult to find in the heartland. But not only do they have great seafood, but great seafood at great prices, in of all places, the middle of the Smokey mountains. Who knew?
For starters was the calamari - which is killer. Can't go wrong with the calamari...tender and flavorful with the maranara and a great presentation.
I had the fish and chips. Nice flakey pieces of cod not overcooked and steamy hot and fresh. Fries also hot not warm from sitting under the hot lamps. The slaw was also good as so the tarter sauce. One day I may try a steak, but I can't get past their great seafood. This is my go-to place when I'm in Knoxville.

Thank Bruce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thank you so much for your compliments on our seafood, we're glad to hear we do it upright like the coast, and we look forward to serving you again soon, maybe this time with a side of steak!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

277 - 281 of 1,385 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2017

I was just there Aug 30th. It is one of my favorite restaurants in the area!
The service is fantastic, the food is really good, great atmosphere and
The prices are very reasonable. What more could you ask for! We were
There for a Birthday,eight (8) of us and everyone had something nice to
Say about Connors. You better get a reservation.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thank you for your compliments on our waitstaff, menu, and atmosphere, we're glad you enjoyed celebrating with us, and hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

This is first class dining in East Tennessee. The steaks and seafood are expertly prepared and the servers are polite and not intrusive. The prices are reasonable and the food was delicious.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stuart D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Thank you so much for your compliments on our steak, seafood, and service, we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

This is a great restaurant in which to celebrate any special occasion or to have a quite intimate dinner. The food is well prepared and beautifully presented. Oh and it taste awesome too!! The staff is very attentive. It is a little pricey but well worth it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Thank you for your compliments on our menu and waitstaff, as well as your recommendation. We're glad you enjoyed your dining experience with us, and we hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Concerning their parents are much more pricey course they think they're more I had a much better experience a chophouse much better experience of

2  Thank Baynut57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Thank you for your complimentary review on your recent dining experience with us, we hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Connors Steak & Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Connors Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing