We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Good chicken” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zaxbys

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zaxbys
Ranked #19 of 62 Restaurants in Lenoir City
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good chicken”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

stopped here on our way to Alabama from St. Pete FL. it was slammed the whole time. They worked fast to get everyones orders and it was pretty good for fast food. If we had one in st.pete, im sure it would be a HIT

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nicole e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    6
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
USA
Level Contributor
203 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Better than average for fast food chicken”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2013

It's better than the next door neighbor, but alas fast food chicken has it's drawbacks, don't expect wonderful delicious chicken like grandma used to make.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank grant c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinellas Park, Florida
2 reviews
“Can't live without Zaxby's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

I love this place so much I want to open a franchise in my city. I look forward to this every year during our TN trip.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank connie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
86 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2012 via mobile

Our food was served promptly and was delicious! The service was good and the restaurant was clean. We will visit this location again!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tysmamaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eufaula, Alabama
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2012

We were very pleased with the freshness of the food and also very pleased that they give a military discount of %25 percent. We will be coming back to Zaxbys.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jtluvsjb69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zaxbys also viewed

 

Been to Zaxbys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing