We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely surroundings and nice food”
Review of Lemongrass Fusion

Lemongrass Fusion
Ranked #4 of 84 Restaurants in Naas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$28
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Located in the heart of Naas we offer our guests the subtle layering of Asian fusion Cuisine using the finest of local and Asian produce.The diverse ,yet simple menu offers you the best of this Cuisine complimented with a wine list expertly chosen to match the delicate, subtle Asian flavours. All our food is prepared right here using only natural ingredients and is cooked to order in our open kitchen. We do not use MSG, preservatives or artificial colouring.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed this restaurant , beautiful surroundings , spacious , food is good ! Staff are lovely and very attentive !

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank pippy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 320 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Lovely place the food was fantastic and service was good. Portions were perfect size i had yellow thai curry whixh was really good my friends had garlic beef which was also very tasty.

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank 582aileenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Had a great evening here recently, with great friends and amazing food. Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff. I would definitely return again.

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank MrsKCIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Decor and atmosphere wonderful. Staff were so friendly and welcoming . As for the food amazing. So much choice. Went for japenesse . Delicious.Cannot wait to eat here again

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank P2510QBhelenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is just perfect. The decor is fabulous, the staff are fantastic, especially Rachel who is always smiling and interacts with customers so well. She is just brilliant, makes us feel so welcome and appreciated. It was a special date for me and my partner and she acknowledged this and showed so much care to our presence in our favourite booth, which was once a wine display. Thank you Rachel.
And now to the food, WOW, so fresh, such pure flavours, just magnificent. A credit to all involved in producing such beautiful meals. Can't wait to return. Naas town has a little Gem. Superior quality on all fronts. Keep up the superb work.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank dkel99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lemongrass Fusion also viewed

Naas, County Kildare
Naas, County Kildare
 

Been to Lemongrass Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing