We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice Little Cinema

It was a good film, comfy seats,totally full and good value. Only quibble: I went with 7 others... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2018
SUSAN N
,
Exmouth, United Kingdom
Friendly staff

Good comfortable seats and cinema is well cleaned after each screening. Good screenings and audio... read more

Reviewed January 4, 2018
rayrest
,
Ashford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 63 reviews
  
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
26
28
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
28
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfy seats great cinema whilst on holiday helpful staff film screening tickets toilets
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 63 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Just been there to see Victoria and Abuel a really enjoyable night at a cheap price at £5.75 for a OAP go for the best seats and you can reserve them on line

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Pauline337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

Staying here on hol -able to walk here which was great. More modern than I expected!Would come again

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Kirsty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

We went along for an evening showing of 47 Metres Down, don't bother with the film but definitely visit the cinema.
Very friendly staff, clean and well stocked snacks and very comfortable seats.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

Great place to watch films with friends. Downside is food is expensive (like ever other cinema). Good speakers and screens are good

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Safari712350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile

Went to watch one of the best films I have seen in a while. Pre ordered tickets and collected their website is easy to use. Staff were very friendly when we got to the cinema.
The screening rooms really nicely finished with good quality seating. The only let down I would say at this cinema is their toilets

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews