We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to our Durdle Door Mews holiday home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our Durdle Door Mews holiday home
Open plan lounge and dining area in your holiday home Dining whilst looking over the fields
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Welcome to our Durdle Door Mews holiday home
Open plan lounge and dining area in your holiday home
Dining whilst looking over the fields
Enjoy cooking in your holiday home kitchen
Dining with your own Barbeque
Master Bedroom side view
Bedroom 2; 2 or 3 singles
Bedroom 3; 1 x double bed
The road to your holiday home
1st floor shower room
Downstairs shower room
al fresco dining and hot tub
Enjoy the stunning gardens
Entrance Driveway into your holiday home
Family bedroom; 1 x King, 1x bunk and 1 sofabed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Wareham, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

shelleyh8...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Miss ”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our friend Laura booked this accommodation for a Hen Party of 11. The place is amazing. We stayed in the apartment to the left of the photo.

The staff were very hospitable and always around if we needed them.

We really enjoyed a barbecue and hot tub evening on Friday night along with games on the huge green.

We all fit in comfortably with room to spare and the place was very clean.

I would definitely recommend this place, and will hopefully return one day on a family holiday. My kids would love it here.

Very close also to lulworth cove, it's absolutely beautiful there, a must see.

Shelley

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Hi Shelley

Deluxe Holiday Homes is delighted that you enjoyed yourselves.

Many thanks for your comments & we look forward to seeing you again.

Take care.

Deluxe Holiday Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn S
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great, safe place to stay and relax with friends and children”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

efficient friendly booking process, and welcome, and the owners went out of their way to be helpful. the property was spacious and great for my friend and our 5 kids- aged 5-12. they loved the hot tub, we barely got a look in.

luckily there were other children of a similar age staying in the same group of properties so there was always someone to kick a football etc with- and plenty of room for them to do so.
local shop was good and for a wider choice Wareham is easy to reach by car.
Loads of days out nearby but you'd need transport to get to them.
it was a relaxing break, and the kids had a great time -wish we could have stayed longer.

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Hi Dawn

Deluxe Holiday Homes is delighted that you enjoyed yourselves. Many thanks for your comments & we look forward to seeing you again. Take care. Deluxe Holiday Homes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.