We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super, smiley service”
Review of Aroma

Aroma
Ranked #1 of 2 Bakeries in Wimborne
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 30, 2018

We arrived at Aroma in Wimborne by accident, looking for a coffee & snack on a very wet August Sunday. The door was opened for us, we were greeted, seated and had quickly ordered toasties, panini, baguette & drinks. These all arrived very quickly, but freshly made, wholesome & filled to overflowing with salad garnish. All so lovely that some among us decided to add pancakes with apple & sultanas. The prices were very modest, the food was good. A little gem I'm glad we uncovered.

Thank Doug A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafe A, Manager at Aroma, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review! We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 74 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Very nice cafe, quick to attend. Meets/exceeds expectations. Would suggest if you are looking for a quick or no nonsense breakfast or lunch.

Thank owen i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafe A, Manager at Aroma, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you very much for your very kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Amazing food and brilliant service. Staff very patient with my indecisive daughter who changed her mind a million times on her order! Quick and friendly service. Would definitely recommend!

Thank Rosie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafe A, Manager at Aroma, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Having had a great experience last year on a trip to the UK, I ventured back for breakfast again, once again we were greeting quickly, food and drinks very well presented and hot!! Superb value for money!
Highly recomend this place!!!!

Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafe A, Owner at Aroma, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Perfect! Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Was visiting my mother in law today and decided we wanted a light lunch. After looking In a few other cafes and not being impressed we ended up here. Food was lovely and staff were very fast friendly and professional. Mother in law even got a cheeky compliment from the waiter which made her day lol

Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafe A, Owner at Aroma, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Ah thank you very much for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aroma also viewed

 

Been to Aroma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing