We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tullyglass House Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Adair Arms Hotel(Ballymena)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rosspark Hotel(Ballymena)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunadry Hotel(Dunadry)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveller rating
750
190
52
24
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
190
52
24
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclock towerfamily weddingwedding receptionfirst classno liftfrom start to finishbeautiful hotelbridal suitefunction roomtop classnext morningfood was lovelywould highly recommend this hotelfamily roomsecond to nonecouldn't do enoughsunday carvery
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are warm, we were toasty on a snowy weekend. Breakfast was fantastic, plenty of choice. Friendly, helpful staff. Reasonably priced, great location. Would stay again and have already recommended to others!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank meb55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TullyGlass H, Guest Relations Manager at Tullyglass House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Many thanks for your lovely remarks regarding your recent stay with us.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and hope you will return again very soon.

Kind regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was greeted when we arrived at 2300 hours the room was awesome the breakfast was awesome. Sad we only stayed one night. The bed was great and the bathroom was nice with heated towels. Tea and coffee was in the room as well

Room Tip: Comfy bed. Warm towels
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank floridabevlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TullyGlass H, Guest Relations Manager at Tullyglass House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so pleased that your stay with us was so enjoyable even though it was for a short while.

Your comments are most appreciated.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food quality was absolutely excellent with very good service. The rooms are very well presented and spotlessily clean. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. This is a hotel with a lot of character and very good parking. Hard to improve on what you are offered here

Room Tip: Nothing additional needed as the rooms are of excellent quality.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmckeown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TullyGlass H, Guest Relations Manager at Tullyglass House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Many thanks for your lovely comments regarding your recent stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are regular visitors to the lounge bar area in Tullyglass House Hotel. The reason for this is both the quality of food and the superb service we receive from Marty and his team. It’s good to feel special when eating out and Marty demonstrates that in bagfuls. We certainly are appreciative of the warmth of his welcome. Keep up the good work!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank james m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TullyGlass H, Guest Relations Manager at Tullyglass House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello James

Many thanks for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate it.

We are so pleased that you always enjoy the food and service and look forward to seeing you very soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I just got recently engaged so my fiancé and I booked a room here. I had said this was the reason for the booking, but there was nothing extra in our room- no chocolate, champagne etc. Our room must have been beside a laundry room because here was an awful load motor noise that woke us up, and our headboard was shaking with the noise. Just not something you expect when paying a hotel good money. However, the room was clean and the breakfast was reasonable

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank elizabethrmcneill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TullyGlass H, Guest Relations Manager at Tullyglass House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Elizabeth

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We are disappointed that you and your fiancé did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us. None of the guest rooms are located near that laundry facilities but we certainly apologise for any noise that woke you up.

Unfortunately there was no note left regarding your recent engagement otherwise we would have certainly acknowledge it, but we congratulate you both on this special occasion.

We are glad that you found the room to be clean and enjoyed your breakfast.

If we can be of any assistance with your future wedding plans please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews