We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Uniquely hand crafted cedar cabin with concrete driveway for cars and motorcycles.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Uniquely hand crafted cedar cabin with concrete driveway for cars and motorcycles.
Cozy and plush king size bed Romantic and comfortable king size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Uniquely hand crafted cedar cabin with concrete driveway for cars and motorcycles.
Cozy and plush king size bed
Romantic and comfortable king size bed
Full kitchen
Kitchen and eat in bar
Cozy and comfortable living room
Living room with 46' flat screen TV/DVR
Lynchburg game room
Lynchburg game room for watching TV
Things to do!
Fireplace
Outside Fireplace with a beautiful view
The noisy neighbors across the road
Sunset from the front deck
Friends at Jack Daniels Distillery
Moore County Courthouse on a snowy January Day
Jack Daniel Barrel Tree lighting-Dec. 2013
Jack Daniel Barrel Tree
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lynchburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cfeminell...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed May 4, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Beautiful cabin, beautiful location. Very clean and well appointed. Would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2014
We hope you visit our beautiful little town of Lynchburg and the Cedar Cabin again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankeny IA
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2014
We are looking forward to seeing you again in October for the Jack Daniel Invitational and thank you are the great words about the cabin. We are hoping 2014 will be the year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kerje72
Tullahoma, Tennessee
1 review
“Absolutely gorgeous cabin!!!”
Reviewed April 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I would recommend this to anyone coming to the Lynchburg, Tullahoma areas. Cabin is beautifully furnished & you feel at home the moment you walk in. You will NOT be disappointed. Two beautifully furnished bedrooms, two bathrooms, cozy outdoor fireplace, & Jack Daniels decorated game room. Perfect for small groups to spend relaxing time in nature.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2014
I am so glad the cabin was everything you expected it to be. Thank you for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris P
Pulaski, Tennessee
1 review
“Perfect Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed April 13, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Had an amazing relaxing time. The Cabin is very clean and has nice furniture. The decorations are interesting and representative of Tennessee. The outdoor fireplace was one of our favorite spots to sit after dark. Fran (owner) was great to make suggestions on local attractions and she provided great service. :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peacefull
Liked least: Having to leave
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2014
Chris, thank you for your very nice review and visiting the Cedar Cabin. I wanted to let you know that I am not the owner, just the property manager, but I love it like it is my own. Hope you can visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MS
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Thanks, Chris. We look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stanton IA
Reviewed April 5, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing