We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cris ”

Andrea's Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 11 Restaurants in Port St Mary
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

Nice food,friendly service,good atmosphere will go again you should visit Andrea’s restaurant in Port Saint Mary Isle of Man Thanx Andrea and Cris

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 587ismetg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 142 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2018

Went there with IOM friends - friendly service, superb food at reasonable cost. A very pleasant evening made possible by the great staff. :-)

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018

We go here every few months and really look forward to it. Small and cozy with friendly staff, and superb food.
Best cheesy garlic starter I've tasted. Tried all sorts from the menu and never been disappointed. Excellent quality!
Last time we went we had a baby with us and they provided a high chair.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2017

Six of us enjoyed a wonderful meal at this Restaurant, it is not big but the staff were very nice and the food selection was great.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

What can I say just out of this world the English is devils chicken! I'm so addicted to to this dish I have asked Andrea to prepare different meals in order to break my addiction to it!
Friendly / Warm and delightful dishes.
Awesome

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Andrea's Restaurant also viewed

Port St Mary, Isle of Man
Port St Mary, Isle of Man
 
Port Erin, Isle of Man
Ramsey, Isle of Man
 

Been to Andrea's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing